We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
£107
No prepayment needed
Hotels.com
£101
Get rewarded with One Key
Expedia.com
£102
Get rewarded with One Key
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,401)
Filter reviews
1,401 results
Traveller rating
1,267
116
15
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,267
116
15
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews jewish quarter washer dryer old town great location castle view one bedroom apartment the main square everything you could possibly need dvd player excellent accommodation modern apartment all mod cons self catering great apartments home from home hour reception well equipped kitchen
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 1,401 reviews
Reviewed 21 February 2024

Absolutely fabulous apartments and just a short walk away from the main square. The apartments are immaculate, everything you need to make a drink or a quick snack. The beds are so comfortable and everything is spotlessly clean. The Reception staff are amazing, nothing is too much trouble for them. Would highly recommend ! X

Date of stay: February 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank LadyKaty
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 19 February 2024

Had a lovely stay at Stradonia Apartments, the location is perfect. The apartments are spotlessly clean with everything you need. Ours was of a good size. All staff are really polite and very helpful. The will help with anything you need. The breakfast delivered to your room were just perfect and a really good choice.
I would certainly stay there again and highly recommend

Room tip: pre book your transfer to the apartments
Date of stay: February 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank PG123789
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 18 February 2024 via mobile

The apartments are in the perfect location between the Old Town and the Jewish Quarter.
Reception is just a little room so you have to wait in a covered courtyard if there's someone else in there.
However, the staff are very friendly and check in/check out wasn't an issue.
The apartments are spotless and well equipped. We had 21 on the second floor which had everything we needed (except paper towel or a towel to dry dishes). That said there was a dishwasher and a washing machine.
A lounge near reception had supplies and a few comfy chairs, DVDs, etc and was open 24 hours.
A supermarket, nice cafe and a bar serving pizzas and burgers nearby.
All in all very nice.

Date of stay: February 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank philbern
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 12 February 2024 via mobile

Really couldn’t ask for more from these apartments - spacious, clean, and well laid out. The staff were all super friendly and helpful. Location is fantastic - ten minute walk to main square, 5 min walk to Jewish quarter and two mini markets on the doorstep. The Lakjonic cafe next door was fabulous for breakfast and pastries. Honestly the best city accomodation I have had and we would have no hesitation in returning.

Room tip: Enjoyed the golf buggy tour booked at reception. Contact the hotel before visiting to arrange transport to and from airport.
Date of stay: February 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank KeldaG
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 10 February 2024 via mobile

The stradonia apartments have everything you need for a fantastic break away . Comfortable beds , every amenitie you need in a small kitchen area . We had a studio apartment on the second floor. Lifts to and from . There was a lounge area downstairs where you could have coffees and pick up dvds to watch . The reception was very good and informative, getting maps etc . We even had a postcard on leaving hoping that we had a lovely time. I would definitely recommend this place to family and friends, it's very near to main area of Krakow with lots of coffee shops etc near by .

Room tip: We had transfers too and from airport and was worth it
Date of stay: February 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank patriciamA2293TG
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews