We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely apartment in a convenient location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
17 reviews
Floorplan - second floor
Floorplan - first floor
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Krakow, Lesser Poland Province, Southern Poland

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely apartment in a convenient location”
Reviewed 16 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The location of this apartment is perfect - a 10 minute stroll brings you out in the main square of Krakow. Despite its central location however, it is very peaceful. The apartment is furnished with everything we needed. There is plenty of space in the 3 bedrooms and loads of storage space. Although our stay was in winter, there is also a dear little balcony which I imagine would be lovely to sit out on in the summertime. There is a little cafe right downstairs and a supermarket a few metres away - very convenient for stocking up on the essentials. Overall a fantastic family citybreak! We will definitely visit again soon!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AndrewTwo...
Somerset, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Convenient and well equiped apartment”
Reviewed 4 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

I stayed at the three bedroomed apartment with my wife, mother and 18 year old son. We found the accomodation to be conveniently located for the old town of Krakov, being a short walk away.
The place was neat and tidy with enough room for the 3 generations to each have their own space.
The host arranged our taxi and for someone to meet us at the apartment. This went smoothly as did the leaving arrangements.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Cost. General comfort. Location.
Liked least: Low ceilings in bedrooms.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephanie...
Lake Elmo, Minnesota
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Excellent location, great for families”
Reviewed 6 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This was a great place to stay when we visited Krakow for WYD 2016. Not fancy, but clean and spacious enough for 5. It was a little tough with 3 teens and only one bathroom but we knew that going in. The air conditioners were a bit difficult, my only complaint. One was very loud and one dripped a lot of water. Everything else was great, especially the location. Close to everything but on a quieter street. Highly recommended!

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
billkat1
wisconsin
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Convenient and Clean”
Reviewed 20 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

This is the 4th time that we have traveled to Poland for extended stays; have utilized apts, hotels, and hostels......
This apt was sufficient and comfortable for the 7 of us traveling; good location - close to the action but not right in it; apt had all of the things that we needed (although wash clothes for Western travelers and more than 1 kitchen towel would have been nice); close to restaurants and small grocery store; secure building and elevator; A/C worked great; had a bit of a problem with drainage in the shower, but managed;

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Drainage of shower
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
Reviewed 2 weeks ago for a stay in May 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Nein.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
I S
Versailles, France
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing