We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Piast Hotel Opole ist worthwhile a stay”
Review of Hotel Piast

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Hotel Piast
Ranked #13 of 13 Hotels in Opole
Reviewed 21 September 2008

Very nice and friendly hotel, well located with tastefully decorated rooms and good service at breakfast.(restaurant was closed at that time but bar open in theevening). Good watched parking lot.
Highly recommendable as its very close to the city center (walking distance!)

  • Stayed: September 2008, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank WAV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (27)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 11 of 27 reviews

Reviewed 21 October 2007

We fell upon Hotel Piast by accident and it turned out to be a very nice hotel. Beautiful rooms, very nicely decorated and great staff. If in Opole, (who doesn't go to Opole?) stop in here. There was 24hr. security for vehicles. A nice breakfast, the staff spoke quite a bit of english and it is right on the river. Makes for a very beautiful spot. We just wish we had of had more time to visit Opole, it is a very beautiful city.

3  Thank LisaVan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 days ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Danuta K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Kamers aan de achterzijde hebben beter uitzicht
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Hendri_meendering
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Brak udogodnień dla osób niepełnosprawnych, brak windy!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Maciej D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2015
Google Translation

Room Tip: Zimmer nach Hinten sind leiser und man hat einen Blick auf die Oder
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ursula566
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2015
Google Translation

Room Tip: Polecam pokój od strony wody jest ciszej i miły widok.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Maciej B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Opole hotels
0.5 mi away
Mercure Opole
Mercure Opole
#2 of 13 in Opole
279 reviews
0.9 mi away
Weneda Hotel
Weneda Hotel
#11 of 13 in Opole
9 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel DeSilva Premium Opole
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Piano Hotel
Piano Hotel
#4 of 13 in Opole
38 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Kamienica
Hotel Kamienica
#7 of 13 in Opole
30 reviews
0.3 mi away
Best Western Hotel Opole Centrum
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Piast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Piast

Address: ul. Piastowska 1, Opole 45-081, Poland
Region: Poland > Southern Poland > Opole Province > Opole
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #13 of 13 Hotels in Opole
Price Range: £37 - £51 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Piast 3*
Number of rooms: 598
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
High standard in house. Comfortable and richly equipped rooms with nice light effects care for the relaxed feeling of our guests. Perfect oasis in the center of the town Opole. Three minutes on foot from the old town market. 24 hours guarded parking lot. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Ebookers so you can book your Hotel Piast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing