We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Very comfortable hotel” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hotel Rzeszow

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Hotel Rzeszow
Ranked #3 of 27 Hotels in Rzeszow
Kiev, Ukraine
1 review
“Very comfortable hotel”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 May 2014

Very comfortable hotel! Close to old town( Rynek), about 10 minutes by walk.
Good breakfast with a la carte dishes. It fits especially for who likes shopping, cause it"s in the same building. Highly recommend this hotel!

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Serhiy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

226 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    145
    65
    10
    3
    3
See reviews for
18
55
10
111
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (10)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
61 reviews
46 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 April 2014

I spent one night in this hotel and was very impressed by the high standard of comfort and beauty inside and outside the rooms. This new, modern, classy hotel belongs to a new generation of international standard which has recently become the norm all over Poland. The rooms are stunning with thick carpets and plush soft padded walls, modern fittings and furnishings and a high standard of comfort and cleanliness.
My stay was, however completely ruined by their completely useless WiFi.
At 2 am, following frustration at my failure to prepare any of my tasks for the next day - and after the desk clerk's apologetic explanation that the WiFi was suffering from 'overload', I went outside and discovered that the Burger store dowstairs provided open Wifi which at least allowed me to receive mail!
In future, I would prefer to stay in a less fancy hotel that allows me to plug into the Global Village, a bare necessity for travellers in today's world.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank jontymgm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nottingham
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 March 2014

A very smart looking hotel forming part of the stylish shopping centre in the heart of Rzeszow.
We were a bit unsure where the entrance to the hotel was....from the ground floor its the door to the left of McDonalds - and you need to take the lift up to the second floor where you will find reception (unless you arrive by car in which case the car park leads to reception).
We were given room 901 which was ab fab! Fantastic panoramic views from 4 floor to ceiling windows. The room was huge. We hadn't booked an upgrade so were over the moon with the room. Usual facilities in the rooms - but nice that the bottled water was replaced each day of our stay.
Breakfast was of the continental variety, cold meats, cheeses and eggs with a choice of cereals and juices. There was also the option of freshly made omelettes or scrambled eggs and sausages.
Definitely one we'd go back to.

Room Tip: Higher rooms on the corners have panoramic views e.g. 901
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank SallyGNottingham
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BRUSSELS
Level Contributor
62 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 March 2014

Comfortable and mega clean rooms with good lighting. There should be more stowage space in both room and bathroom. Very friendly staff. The food in the restaurant was excellent and service professional. Definetely a hotel to recommend in this city! A sauna/steam room would be a nice asset.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank DFWJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
83 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 90 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 January 2014

My girlfriend and i stayed at this hotel for 3 nights and it is awesome, the room was huge, had a sofa and chair a king size bed, luxurious bathroom and great view and breakfast included for £60 per night, Amazing.
Out of the hotel doors into a 3 story modern precinct right in the middle of Rzeszow with great shops a food court to cater for all tastes and nice cafes and restaurants made you feel like you were in America. The staff were helpful, polite and attentive, the room was clean and the maids very helpful. I loved the trip, i loved the hotel and the fact my girlfriend comes from Rzeszow did not sway me. You really must try this hotel even if its just for a shopping trip.
While i dont want to ruin the surprise the gents toilets were not only spotless but beware f the unexpected, i came out laughing so much my girlfriend Agnieszka thought i was drunk.
Breakfast was adequate and of a standard that befits the hotel. We didnt have dinner at the hotel in fairness as we go to traditional polish restaurants when there.But the menu was good and the hotel bar was only 50p a beer more expensive than local cafes in the precinct.Car parking s free and secure in the multi story car park adjoining the hotel and is a 30 second walk from the hotel doors to your car.
Give it a try you will love it.

Room Tip: Ask for a town view and large double
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Gary344
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Beverley, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
53 reviews
43 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 December 2013

I stayed here for 3 days for a long weekend in November. I was given a really nice room on the top floor with a nice view of the square. The room was finished to a high standard and had a luxury feel, despite being one of the cheapest hotels I've stayed in while travelling. There's a good selection at breakfast and I also spotted champagne/wine at breakfast one of the days!

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Jason G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jelenia Gora, Poland
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 November 2013

you will never find such perfect hotel for so good price including nice fitnes center and tasty brreakfast. Strongly recommended. will always come back to this location. only parking should be signed better.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Przemek B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Rzeszow hotels
1.2 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Rzeszow
0.4 mi away
Hotel Bristol -Tradition and Luxury
0.4 mi away
Grand Hotel Boutique
Grand Hotel Boutique
#4 of 27 in Rzeszow
4.5 of 5 bubbles 189 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Ferdynand Hotel
0.5 mi away
Hotel Ambasadorski
Hotel Ambasadorski
#8 of 27 in Rzeszow
4.5 of 5 bubbles 65 reviews
3.9 mi away
Blue Diamond Hotel
Blue Diamond Hotel
#5 of 27 in Rzeszow
4.5 of 5 bubbles 82 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Rzeszow? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Rzeszow

Property: Hotel Rzeszow
Address: al. Jozefa Pilsudskiego 44, Rzeszow 35-010, Poland
Region: Poland > Southern Poland > Subcarpathian Province > Rzeszow
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 27 Hotels in Rzeszow
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Rzeszow 4*
Number of rooms: 147
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Odigeo, Agoda, Ebookers and Hotels.com so you can book your Hotel Rzeszow reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing