We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Stay in Hilton Rzeszów”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Rzeszow
Ranked #1 of 28 Hotels in Rzeszow
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 1 September 2014

Very good atmosphere and service, good access to the hotel and super location (also for a good dinner and beer in the Old Market Squere), very clean and quiet rooms, free parking directly in front of the hotel,

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Witold S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (396)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

93 - 99 of 396 reviews

Reviewed 31 August 2014

The hotel as a couple drawbacks, TV programming and no English newspapers, but the entire hotel staff goes out of their way to make you feel comfortable. It’s because of this highly dedicated, friendly staff is the reason I keep returning to the Hilton Garden Inn, Rzeszow. I credit this to the General Manager and her line managers; great job by all.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank Thomas D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2014

relatively new hotel so not a ot of issues. The staff was amazing; even though I could only spend one night there they found me another hotels to stay at down the street. At breakfast they ask me if I wanted a omelet (I usually have to track someone down to ask if I can get one). great choices at the Breakfast bar. The hotel is attached to a new Mall. Very much a western stlyefrom the stores to the food selection. There is a movie theater with some movies in English. Iron and Ironing board provided ...For Business this is the place to stay.

Internet worked great as you would expect from a Hilton.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank porscheblue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2014

A great hotel in the newer section of town, close to some of the University buildings. It's a 15 min walk to the Old Town - easy and intereting. This is also a fine "springboard" stop on a tourist's exploration of the Southern parts of Malapolska and the Trail of Wooden Church Architecture.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank LadyPilgrim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2014

Hotel provides all the service you would need for a business trip. Close to shopping, the hotel is at a shopping mall, gas station right next door, and staff is very freindly. Very clean hotel. If you work put there is an adequate gym particularly with free weight s which is a plus.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Gregory M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2014

As always with Hilton hotels, the beds are very comfortable.
The staff is very friendly and helpful.
Dining is good. Free Wifi available, but connectivity is not the best with mobile phones. Worked fine with notebooks though.
Directly next to the hotel is a shopping mall with shops and nice restaurants/bars.
15 minute walk to main square.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Michael W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2014

Excellent business hotel, very friendly, smiling staff. Wish it had a swimming pool! Nice terrace outside for dining. Food excellent. Location good, next to shopping mall, although didn't have time to shop as was on a business trip.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank CPReading
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Rzeszow hotels
0.8 mi away
Hotel Bristol -Tradition and Luxury
0.8 mi away
Grand Hotel Boutique
Grand Hotel Boutique
#4 of 28 in Rzeszow
227 reviews
1.2 mi away
Hotel Rzeszow
Hotel Rzeszow
#3 of 28 in Rzeszow
267 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1 mi away
Best Western Plus Ferdynand Hotel
4.5 mi away
Blue Diamond Hotel
Blue Diamond Hotel
#5 of 28 in Rzeszow
111 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hotel Schanel Residence
Hotel Schanel Residence
#10 of 28 in Rzeszow
72 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Rzeszow? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Rzeszow

Address: 1 Kopisto Street, Rzeszow 35-315, Poland
Phone Number:
Region: Poland > Southern Poland > Subcarpathian Province > Rzeszow
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 28 Hotels in Rzeszow
Price Range: £39 - £66 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hilton Garden Inn Rzeszow 4*
Number of rooms: 101
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
HOTEL DESCRIPTION Hilton Garden Inn Rzeszow is situated only few minutes by foot from the Old Town. The hotel is offering comfortable, airconditioned rooms, which are equipped with unique Serta Beds® as well as ergonomic Mirra Chair®. The hotel also offset smoking rooms. In every room the guests can find; • Safety deposit box • Tea and coffee set • Ironing set • Hairdryer The hotel restaurant Garden Grille & Bar offset our guests the combination of dishes from polish as well as international cuisine. In our hotel bar the guests are able to relax and chill by playing pool or enjoying the built in Cigar Room. In the Pavilion Pantry® shop which operates 24h, our guests can find ready to eat meals, snacks and drinks. During stays, the guests can also use services which are free of charge such as; • Wi-Fi • Parking area (over- ground/underground) • Complimentary Printing service • 24h access to business centre • 24h access to fitness centre • Participation in HHonors loyalty programme • Shoe shine stand • Self-laundry service Hilton Garden Inn Rzeszow is part of the Millenium Hall shopping mall which has over 200 stores, coffee shops, restaurants, cinema and nightclub. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Expedia, getaroom.com, Ebookers, Hotels.com, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, Cancelon and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Rzeszow reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing