We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Luxurious... Need I say more”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hotel Bristol -Tradition and Luxury
Ranked #2 of 28 Hotels in Rzeszow
Certificate of Excellence
Zejtun, Malta
Level Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Luxurious... Need I say more”
Reviewed 1 August 2013

Rooms, even basic ones, as was mine are all luxuriously furnished and offer everything you would expect for a comfortable stay. The restaurant offers delicious food of the best possible quality and for those who want variety, there's also a sushi restaurant on premises.

Finally, the hotel is located on the central square offering even more options to eat out, enjoy cultural attractions or simply stroll in this picturesque town.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank JeanPierreBorg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

209 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    169
    31
    5
    3
    1
See reviews for
22
67
8
88
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (23)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Brighton, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 26 July 2013

I have stayed in Bristol Rzeszow for business and I am sure now I will definitely come back. Hotel is perfectly situated in city centre, close to shops and walking distance to big shopping centre. Rooms are lovely, all what you need. Comfortable bed, big bathroom, space to work and place to have a rest. Helpful staff, great restaurant with a lovely food and price really reasonable as for 5* hotel. I really enjoyed my stay there and will come back for sure.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Mark O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aneta J, Reservations Agent at Hotel Bristol -Tradition and Luxury, responded to this review, 29 July 2013
Dear Sir

We hope next time you'll be visiting Rzeszow-we will have the pleasure to welcome you at Bristol Tradition&Luxury as a Hotel Guest.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Munich, Germany
Level Contributor
72 reviews
71 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 73 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 July 2013

The hotel Bristol is probably the best hotel you can find in Rzeszow. It is a new property in the main square of the town. 3-4 old town houses were combined to make this hotel. The interiors are nice. The stye is modern yet very traditional.
There is a nice restaurant in the hotel offering good Polish cuisine. The food was good but was shadowed by the very slow service.
Overall we were quite happy with this hotel. It is definitely worth a recommendation.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Phenompilot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stockholm
Level Contributor
14 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 July 2013 via mobile

Stayed here one night just recently on business and wished I had booked for longer. Hotel rooms are gorgeous and the location could not be better, being literally on the beautiful, historic town square. If you get lucky as I did, and the weather is good, the town square is packed with people all sitting enjoying the ambience in the many small bars. Hotel staff all wonderful and service excellent.

Stayed July 2013, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank PJWoody
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aneta J, Reservations Agent at Hotel Bristol -Tradition and Luxury, responded to this review, 8 July 2013
Dear Sir

Thank you so much for taking your time and writing such a great review. We are happy that your stay at Bristol Tradition&Luxury*****was felicitous. We are glad that you are satisfied with locations, rooms'comfort and the service received .
We hope that we will the pleasure to host you soon again in the near future in Bristol Tradition&Luxury*****.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
41 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 April 2013

We stayed just one night as we were moving on to Krakow.
The hotel is brand new, everything is beautiful. Definitely a 5 star hotel.
The room was average size, the bed was a very large king and very comfortable. The bathroom was very large with a huge shower.
We had dinner in the restaurant, the service and food were fantastic.
The hotel staff were very friendly and went out of their way to take care of us. They asked if we wanted our breakfast in the restaurant or room service, we said we didn't want any since we were leaving when we got up. On check out they gave us two large bags. Each bag contained 3 sandwiches, 2 flavors of yogurt and 4 pieces of fruit to take with us. This was a very nice surprise since we would be driving for a couple of hours.
We would love to return to the Hotel Bristol.

  • Stayed April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank bdtourist
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aneta J, Reservations Agent at Hotel Bristol -Tradition and Luxury, responded to this review, 13 May 2013
It was a pleasure welcoming you at Bristol Tradition&Luxury in Rzeszów - we are very glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon .
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Rzeszow hotels
0.8 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Rzeszow
0.1 mi away
Grand Hotel Boutique
Grand Hotel Boutique
#3 of 28 in Rzeszow
204 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Rzeszow
Hotel Rzeszow
#4 of 28 in Rzeszow
237 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Best Western Plus Ferdynand Hotel
0.1 mi away
Hotel Schanel Residence
Hotel Schanel Residence
#10 of 28 in Rzeszow
66 reviews
4.0 mi away
Blue Diamond Hotel
Blue Diamond Hotel
#5 of 28 in Rzeszow
91 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Bristol -Tradition and Luxury? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Bristol -Tradition and Luxury

Property: Hotel Bristol -Tradition and Luxury
Address: Ul. Rynek 20/23, Rzeszow 35-064, Poland
Region: Poland > Southern Poland > Subcarpathian Province > Rzeszow
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Room Service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 28 Hotels in Rzeszow
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:5 star — Hotel Bristol -Tradition and Luxury 5*
Number of rooms: 71
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Expedia, Priceline, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., HotelQuickly, HRS and Cancelon so you can book your Hotel Bristol -Tradition and Luxury reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing