We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ibis Katowice Zabrze
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
Alpex Hotel(Zabrze)
US$35
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$31
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$52
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$27
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Diament Zabrze(Zabrze)(Great Value!)
US$34
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$33
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Boutique Hotel's Bytom(Bytom)(Great Value!)
US$42
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$39
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$26
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$34
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$33
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Reviews (247)
Filter reviews
247 results
Traveller rating
75
105
51
13
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
75
105
51
13
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsexcellent value for moneycityparkingreceptionqualitytripsproductsselectionmenu
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 247 reviews
Reviewed 12 December 2013 via mobile

Everything was fine during my short stay, room was nice and clean, girls on the reception are friendly and speak pretty good English and they were always ready to help. It was really important, because in Zabrze sometimes you will have problems when you want to communicate in English ;)

Next time I will stay here.

Stayed: November 2013, travelled with friends
Thank derwasp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MoMichalek, General Manager at Ibis Katowice Zabrze, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2014

Dear Trip Advisor User

Thank you so much for your review following your recent stay with us.
It will give me a great pleasure to pass on your kind comments to all involved.
I am looking forward to welcome you back in the near future.

With best regards

Monika Michałek
General Manager with the hotel staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 3 September 2013 via mobile

It was my second stay and even though we were waiting for the an appointment at the hospital and we arrived at 4 am we could get room well they asked us to pay for extra night .... Well we didn't stay they let us left in the morning even though my father was unwell

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lukasz L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 11 April 2013

It´s a nice and simple hotel in central location in Zabrze. The staff is friendly and try to fulfill the wishes of the guest´s. Good to have wifi and parking for free and shopping locations are around. Looks in the breakfast room a little bit like "Bistro" and it´s good for a fast breakfast. Security guards are around and giving a good feeling of safety.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Manfred_M_60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MoMichalek, General Manager at Ibis Katowice Zabrze, responded to this reviewResponded 22 April 2013

Dear Sir

I appreciate very much your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Katowice-Zabrze hotel. It is always a pleasure to receive the positive feedback.
I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

We would be delighted to host you in the ibis Katowice-Zabrze in the nearest future and I hope that your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Yours faithfully,

Monika Michałek
General Manager
ibis Katowice-Zabrze

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews