We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Birthdypresent” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Qubus Hotel Gorzow Wielkopolski

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Qubus Hotel Gorzow Wielkopolski
Certificate of Excellence
Write a Review

112 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    53
    51
    7
    1
    0
See reviews for
11
15
3
65
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (7)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Ayrshire
Level Contributor
110 reviews
39 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 81 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 September 2011

We turned up in Gorzow - a rather unattractive town at first sight - on a motorbike and looked for accommodation with secure parking.

First on the list was the Qubus, a town centre, four star hotel and as we were found ourselves sitting right beside it, and having it's own secure parking, decided it would do.
It's a modern building and had all the facilities you could look for, swimming pool, jacuzzi, sauna, wi-fi etc. We booked in - the girl at the desk was very helpful and spoke perfect English - just as well as we spoke no Polish!

We ate in the hotel restaurant - Gorzow disn't have a lot to offer - and it was excellent, with absolutely no problems catering for vegetarians.

In the morning, the breakfast buffet was the most amazing and extensive I've ever seen anywhere, with everything from fresh fruit to ratatouille and everything else inbetween!

Should you find yourself in Gorzow Wlkp, I doubt if you could find anywhere close in quality to this hotel - and not expensive. Thoroughly recommended.

  • Stayed August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Zundappzundapp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
watford
Level Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 June 2011

all english speaking staff
good service
good bar
very good rooms all clean and kept tidy

  • Stayed July 2010, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank MEPD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oxford
Level Contributor
135 reviews
95 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 82 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 August 2010

I was part of a large tour group who stayed in the hotel. It's an excellent place to stay with friendly/helpful staff and clean rooms. A wide range of foods are available for breakfast and the bar stocks a good selection of beers!

  • Stayed July 2010
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank callcrookie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
calgary
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 July 2009

Just to letting you know. Qubus is one of the best hotels i ever stayed. Breakfast is amazing lots of choice and plenty of food. We use restaurant for a dinner and was again second to none. Thank you very much for warm welcoming and very relaxing stay in your Hotel.
All the best in the future.
I will be back.

Regads

  • Stayed June 2009, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank diggy080
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Gorzow Wielkopolski
0.2 mi away
Hotel Fado
Hotel Fado
#2 of 8 in Gorzow Wielkopolski
3.5 of 5 bubbles 31 reviews
1.5 mi away
Hotel Gorzow
Hotel Gorzow
#4 of 8 in Gorzow Wielkopolski
3.0 of 5 bubbles 14 reviews
0.4 mi away
Mieszko Hotel
Mieszko Hotel
#7 of 8 in Gorzow Wielkopolski
3.0 of 5 bubbles 32 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Hotel MCM Plus
Hotel MCM Plus
#6 of 8 in Gorzow Wielkopolski
3.5 of 5 bubbles 9 reviews
15.1 mi away
Hotel Woinski
Hotel Woinski
#1 of 2 in Lubniewice
4.0 of 5 bubbles 65 reviews
2.2 mi away
Hotel Huzar
Hotel Huzar
#3 of 7 in Gorzow Wielkopolski
4.5 of 5 bubbles 9 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Qubus Hotel Gorzow Wielkopolski? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Qubus Hotel Gorzow Wielkopolski

Property: Qubus Hotel Gorzow Wielkopolski
Address: ul. Orlat Lwowskich 3, Gorzow Wielkopolski 66-400, Poland
Region: Poland > Western Poland > Lubusz Province > Gorzow Wielkopolski
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 8 Hotels in Gorzow Wielkopolski
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Qubus Hotel Gorzow Wielkopolski 4*
Number of rooms: 89
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Ebookers, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK) and Odigeo so you can book your Qubus Hotel Gorzow Wielkopolski reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Qubus Hotel Gorzow Wielkopolski Poland - Western Poland

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing