We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Święta Wielkanocne w Karpaczu”
Review of Hotel Majestic

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Hotel Majestic
Ranked #21 of 29 Hotels in Karpacz
Reviewed 4 June 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank amisu88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (65)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

39 - 45 of 65 reviews

Reviewed 30 December 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: Wszystkie pokoje są podobne , jeśli z dziećmi to polecam na parterze bo blisko do pokoju zabaw
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Agnieszka P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 November 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Natalia S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Monika K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: polecam pokój 9 - duży i z przepięknym widokiem na góry
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Monika405
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: Proponuję pokuje na wyższych piętrach lepsze widoki na góry :)
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Agnieszka P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Monikaa123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Karpacz hotels
1.4 mi away
Hotel Nowa Ski
Hotel Nowa Ski
#2 of 29 in Karpacz
176 reviews
0.2 mi away
Vivaldi Hotel Karpacz
Vivaldi Hotel Karpacz
#6 of 29 in Karpacz
119 reviews
1.3 mi away
Mercure Karpacz Resort
Mercure Karpacz Resort
#5 of 29 in Karpacz
406 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Hotel Relaks
Hotel Relaks
#8 of 29 in Karpacz
70 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hotel Halny
Hotel Halny
#24 of 29 in Karpacz
11 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Golebiewski
Hotel Golebiewski
#7 of 29 in Karpacz
456 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Majestic? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Majestic

Address: Karkonoska 3, Karpacz 58-540, Poland
Region: Poland > Southern Poland > Lower Silesia Province > Karpacz
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #21 of 29 Hotels in Karpacz
Price Range: £54 - £78 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Majestic 3*
Number of rooms: 29
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Comfortable, three-star Hotel Majestic is located in a quiet part of town, nearby main street as well as tourist and hiking trails. We offer modern spa facilities as well as massage room.All our guests receive special prices on tickets to various attractions in and around. Hotel Majestic of Karpacz offers its guests relaxation and moments of pleasure in SPA. With this in mind we have prepared a wide range of beauty treatments, face treatments and special wellness packages designed for different needs. We would like to invite you to read about rooms that we offer and their prices. Every price include breakfast in form of a buffet dining , Wi-Fi, free access to sauna, access to ski passes in the winter season, bike rentals, Nordic Walking equipment rental and place at the supervised parking lot. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, Agoda and HostelWorld so you can book your Hotel Majestic reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing