We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Holliday , best time in Karpacz”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Karpacz
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Agroturystyka Dom z Bali
Reviewed 15 June 2012

A few days ago I visited this amazing place a farm tourism is which house from Bali. We spent time there with my fiancé wonderfully. Surroundings are very beautiful, the place is located very close Karpacz, it is possible to reach on foot. The luxury apartment is very clean, quiet, set up in the modern style. Owners are very nice and helpful, You can feel like on the best holidays. Certainly we will visit this place again.


Żanett & Joseph

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Zaneta D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (6)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Reviewed 30 April 2012

My wife and I stayed at Agroturystyka Dom z Bali while on vacation from the USA. We stayed here based on the recommendation of friends who lived in Wroclaw and it was the perfect place. The apartments are very nice and clean and everything looked new and in perfect condition. The location is great. It is convenient to the sights, slopes, shops, and restaurants in Karpacz. We also found that it was in a great location to visit a few castles/ruins. The owners were great, fluent in English, very friendly, and very knowledgeable. We definitely plan to stay here again on our next trip to the area!

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Michael O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2012

Dear all I have been visiting many location untill now but this trip was one of the best. I read on the internet about this place and I said to my family: let’s go. So I was to Karpacz with my family last winter season and it was fantastic. The place is phenomenal, the house is nice, clean and quiet. The villa has two apartments so you will find the place without noise, excellent for relaxing. The owners are really nice and gentle with the guests. The garden is big enough and they have a big playground and hear hiking trails. The WIFI is very fast and the TV has plenty English TV stations. In general I am very sensitive with the food but here I ate all the food. I really recommend in every way the Agroturystyka Dom z Bali location. I will definitely go there also next winter.”

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Bogdan G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DomzBali, Owner at Agroturystyka Dom z Bali, responded to this reviewResponded 18 April 2012

Thank you for the kind words. Hope to see you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
Thank Marcin P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DomzBali, Owner at Agroturystyka Dom z Bali, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
Thank Wioletta S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DomzBali, Owner at Agroturystyka Dom z Bali, responded to this reviewResponded 9 January 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Karpacz hotels
0.4 mi away
Vivaldi Hotel Karpacz
Vivaldi Hotel Karpacz
#6 of 29 in Karpacz
114 reviews
2.2 mi away
Willa Koala
Willa Koala
#44 of 112 in Karpacz
16 reviews
0.7 mi away
No photo provided
Sloneczko
#52 of 112 in Karpacz
1 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 mi away
Jawor
Jawor
#67 of 112 in Karpacz
8 reviews
0.1 mi away
Rezydencja Karnat
Rezydencja Karnat
#14 of 112 in Karpacz
23 reviews
1.2 mi away
Dom Natury
Dom Natury
#41 of 112 in Karpacz
12 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Agroturystyka Dom z Bali? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Agroturystyka Dom z Bali

Address: ul. Karkonoska 9 | Milkow, Karpacz 58-540, Poland
Region: Poland > Southern Poland > Lower Silesia Province > Karpacz
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #20 of 80 Speciality Lodging in Karpacz
Number of rooms: 7
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Agroturystyka Dom z Bali (The Log Cabin Lodge) is situated in Milkow next to Karpacz, a very beautiful area close to the Karkonosze Mountains . We are on the border of the Karkonosze National Park and the last place to land a copter before Karpacz (no landing in the park).For your disposal we offer two luxurious apartments. The smaller sleeps up to 6 people with 1 bath and the bigger sleeps up to 8 people with 2 baths. You will find respectively 2 Bedrooms with 3 beds and 3 Bedrooms with 4 beds. The lodge offers Cable Tv, WIFI, kitchen (with forks, knives, dishes, pots, pans, microwave, fridge etc.), fresh set of bed sheets as well as towels, and free parking on the property.The Lodge is in close proximity to mountain trails, public communication, Prague and Wroclaw international Airports (1.5-2 hours by car). Pricing is per apartment per night (minimum 2 night stay required). Please see additional restrictions for peak season. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing