We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Qubus Hotel Legnica
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Gwarna(Legnica)
US$85
US$83
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Dworek(Legnica)(Great Value!)
US$50
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Palacyk(Legnica)(Great Value!)
US$53
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$56
Booking.com
View Deal
Hotel Przy Baszcie(Legnica)(Great Value!)
US$53
Booking.com
View Deal
US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Arkadia Hotel(Legnica)
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (183)
Filter reviews
183 results
Traveller rating
87
64
23
6
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
87
64
23
6
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsone nightnice hoteleggsnon smoking roomlovely breakfastnice viewgreat value for moneytop floorsaunatownfacilitiesbeddingbathtubstarsstylestopparking
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
35 - 40 of 183 reviews
Reviewed 25 June 2014

The Qubus hotel is in the very centre of the town. Free, big parking is in front of the hotel so you don`t have to use the paid one. Nice, friendly staff welcome you with a smile. Lovely breakfast. Good price at the weekend.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank gosiapostcards
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2014

Good location, in case you wanna have a little walk downtown.
Lobby and bar are nice. Staff is helpful and friendly.
Breakfast was not to bad.
This building has been completely refurbished, though they decided to keep the original room sizes I guess. So, rooms are quite small, a single bed, not too much comfort, but will do for one or two nights. Didn't have a good sleep, mattress and pillow to soft, airco to noisy.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Patrick S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2013

This is with out doubt the best hotel in the area in which i was working which was Kostrzyn nad oder, although it is a 40 minute drive away. A very pleasant guy beind the reception who was very helpful, room was good and I had an excellent meal in the restaurant.
Personally the only down side was that no one told me that you had to ask them put the sauna on 20 minutes before you wanted to use it.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ATGriff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2013

Very spacious and nice hotel close to the city centre. Large driveway for cars is the highlights for this hotel. You can drive right to the front door and unload luggage. Food in the restaurant is really excellent, some of the best in the city. Each hall you can find shoe cleaners. Ther is also Irish Pub. Rooms are medium business class.

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AdrianKapusta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2013

An old communist era building thoroughly revamped . Conveniently situated close to the town center. However, it stands out of the old town and is inevitably an eyesore. Comfortable rooms, satellite TV incl. some English channels but the flat screen set is somewhat small. Spacious bathroom with a bathtub and shower, mediocre complementary toiletries. Comfortable beds, air-conditioning-but set to fixed 23deg-cannot alter that; small fridge with a pay for bar. Excellent view onto the city from the top floor. Decent breakfast. We dined out in town which was probably a mistake. Expensive and not all that great. Try the hotel restaurant; all the German groups do! When we were there it was a Georgian week; pity we did not try the cuisine. I would say the hotel is 3 going on 4 stars. As for the town itself- half a day should do to see all there is to see. It is still badly scarred after the last war plus idiotic communist architecture like the blocks of flats obscuring the old churches. Still well worth a short visit if you are in these parts of Poland.

Room Tip: top floor rooms offer excellent view over the city
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank kwiewiorowski
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews