We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (155)
Filter reviews
155 results
Traveller rating
79
54
17
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
79
54
17
3
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 155 reviews
Reviewed 26 September 2017 via mobile

A great hotel with an excellent restaurant. I would definitely stay here again. Great location. Short walk to the ski lift. Great for exploring the area. On site parking. Helpful staff. Clean rooms. Modern. Well kept public areas.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
Thank augustdewynter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2017

A group of us went up into the mountains for a few days after our beautiful wedding in Poland and we chose the Hotel Krysztal for it's central location and excellent facilities. We were not disappointed in any way. The rooms were spacious, clean and comfortable, the staff were friendly and helpful, the swimming pool and jacuzzi were heaven after a long day's walking, the kids play area was a blessing in disguise as we had our toddler with us, the breakfast was yummy and plentiful and the location was absolutely perfect - right in the middle of town. We all had a lovely time and we would recommend this hotel any time!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank paulsL8642QF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2016

Four days of relaxation with friends,
several conclusions:

+ wonderful location in the center
+ nice room with a balcony overlooking the mountains and the city
+ clean and cozy
+ parking
+ friendly staff
+ good breakfast
+ bar, bowling, swimming pool, spa, jacuzzi

- stay four days - unchanged linens
- unchanged towels
- bit pricey

I would recommend and would return!

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Eric K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2015 via mobile

Stayed here for a week, struggled with two young children and two suitcases over cobbles outside so cut through restaurant on arrival to get to reception and be able to wheel suitcases. Lady in restaurant said no way to reception so had to go all way back outside and struggle over cobbles. Later found door linking the two... so wasn't a helpful start!

Breakfast was ok, only had bacon twice in the whole week... Way too many sausages... Bacon would be nice alternate days at least. Scrambled eggs EVERY day in contrast so that also could do with varying. We went for the inclusive dinner option as it was so cheap with the view we could eat out anyway and not lose much. Food was mass produced, dry (4pm to 7pm standing) and reasonably boring. We chose to eat out the last 4 nights but took a little taster every night but it never improved. The hotel also has a menu and pictures of beautiful food outside so guess you have to pay a lot extra to get a nice fresh evening meal. Service was poor, had to call them over for drinks for example.

We lost a room key card somewhere on last day and woman on reception wanted 50zł for replacement! She let us off when we complained.

Pool area was nice, hot tub small but ok. Steam room sauna etc.

Bar with two lanes of ten pin bowling also.

Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
Thank LordC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2014

For this price is relatively good hotel. Location is not perfect: in center of the city - too noisy. Swiminng pool is too small, especialy for somebody, who like smim not only spent a few minutes in water. Saunas are good. Spa is disaster, mine sport masage was the weakest sport masage, which I have had for ages. Breakfest is medium, poor coffe. Parking is expensive at this place. Only for somebody who like to spend time in city. Region is beautiful!

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank AdamoMar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews