We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$61
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
US$52
View deal
Hotels.com
US$61
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
PricelineUS$59
eDreamsUS$52
TravelocityUS$61
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (92)
Filter reviews
92 results
Traveller rating
15
37
25
5
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
15
37
25
5
10
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 92 reviews
Reviewed 29 August 2016

Our first room had two windows facing to the street (and the nearby tram), and hence was so noisy we needed to use earplugs to be able to sleep. The very friendly staff offered us a more quiet room for the second night, which really was better.

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Katzenbeisser
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 July 2016

Hote Vega is quite far from a city center but not that far ( 15 mins by car ) to Woclaw Stadium. It means it is rather a good place for a quick business stay or a concert trip.
Rooms are basic but clean and reffer to let's say 3-star standards.
Interesting and tasty breakfasts are served in a restaurant, at the same time a lunch offer isn't that good.
There is a paid parking lot at the front of a hotel and a series of free wifi's. Ironing desk could be fount at the front of lift at each level.
There are lots of parking places around the hotel ( i.e. at the front of discounter ) but I am not sure how much safe it is.
The surrounding of a hotel is typical old urban one so do not expect to find anything charming behind a window glass.
Friendly and helpful staff, usually quite reasonable price as for Wroclaw.

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Service
Thank valkirius
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 June 2016 via mobile

The bedroom has 2 single beds with limited springs. OK for a few nights.
Food in the restaurant was less than average. It clearly needs an update to match international taste.
Bathroom with shower and toilet is fairly good and was clean.
WIFI was fast enough with fair reception throughout the building.

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank anomkertia
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 June 2016 via mobile

For the price of 4 star hotel I got a room on last floor with no air-con. It was too hot to sleep there whether the window was closed or open. On the other hand for breakfast everything was cold including scrambled eggs, hotdogs and pancake. The view from the window was a bit industrial/post apocalyptic, but some may like it. Needed to use two separate lifts/ stairs to get to my room. The positive spin was the WAN. Transmission was very good, you can have a telco from the room if you need to.

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank P0droznik
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 May 2016 via mobile

After a long day you want to relax in a clean room and have a little food. The room could do with a paint and a bit of a touch up. The place feels tired.
Went to reception at 20:00hrs, was told bar and restaurant don't open till 21:00. Returned at said time to be told they are both closed. Bar and restaurant only open for 1 Hour between 2000 and 2100hrs. So be prepared to be there or miss out. Not sure why I was told it didn't open till 9.
Personally I won't be back, there is far better out there and better run. Save your cash.

Date of stay: May 2016
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Scott C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews