We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (493)
Filter reviews
493 results
Traveller rating
256
167
39
23
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
256
167
39
23
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews red brick boutique hotel quiet side street old town wifi worked well rooms are large market square free upgrade lovely hotel recommend this hotel great room lounge area comfortable room location is great few minutes walk breakfast buffet is first floor
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 493 reviews
Reviewed 17 August 2018 via mobile

This hotel is very nice everything you could ask for, although saying that on a personal level did ask if they had a harder pillow but nothing materialised,
Feather pillows are just too soft for my neck. The hotel is very well situated to be able to walk to most things and definitely short stroll to main square for restaurants etc.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Pete626
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2018 via mobile

A little cold in the rooms on arrival. We didn't really know how to fix it immediately, and found the instructions to be not helpful.

Other than that, the room we had (garden room) was really great and all the services provided great. Breakfast to be commended and the bed was heavenly. Thank you so much for your hospitality, La Suite Hotel!

Dzekuije!!!!

Stayed: August 2018
Thank Daníel G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2018

Our two couples stayed at the Granary for one night as we traveled across Poland. This is a very nice brick style hotel that looks traditional from the outside but is super modern in the inside. Our suites were huge and super modern, including outside glass walls with electric blinds to control natural light and very modern bathrooms. Highly recommend.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Dan_Explorateur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2018 via mobile

We spent one night in this lovely and spacious hotel! Large room, large bathroom with full size bathtub felt so luxurious. Wish we had more time in Wroclaw to explore. Only suggestion perhaps the hotel should work with the city to add more lights on the street, when coming back in the evening the street/alley was pretty dark and intimidating, but I wouldn’t let that stop you from staying here because it is a lovely and clean hotel with great service!

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Margie K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2018

My second time in Wroclaw and not disappointed with the hotel we picked now; The Granary - La Suite Hotel.
Location is just perfect, 3 minutes from the lively and beautiful Market Square but still in a quiet street in a beautiful surrounding. The Hotel itself has a character and soul, in old building that make you feel relaxed. Staff helpful with everything we asked for and food very good, breakfast outstanding.
The room was much bigger than we expected, comfortable beds, bright and clean.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Júlía Margrét A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karolina K, General Manager at The Granary - La Suite Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 18 July 2018

Dear Julia,

It has been a great pleasure to read your opinion. We are extremely proud we did meet your expectations. You are more than welcome in The Granary every time you visit Wroclaw in the future. Thank you and we are looking forward to seeing you again soon.

Kind regards,

Karolina Kocylowska

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews