We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A hidden surprise”
Review of Palac Alexandrow

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Palac Alexandrow
Ranked #57 of 75 Hotels in Wroclaw
Reviewed 2 August 2012

We stayed for one night at this lovely hotel nearly Wroclaw. The staff were extremely polite, friendly and helpful. The hotel is like a small country mansion with lots of antique paintings and objet d'art. No tacky plastic here : )
It has lovely surrounding gardens and a terrace which overlooks a river. We had dinner and breakfast in the hotel and were very pleased with both.
The room was large and with low windows giving a cozy feel. The bathroom was designed very well with an unusual polished wooden floor.
I thoroughly recommend this hotel.

Room Tip: Try to get a room with a river view !
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
10  Thank DavidAbroad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (36)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

19 - 25 of 36 reviews

Reviewed 1 December 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2016
Thank goich
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Aussicht zum Innengelände mit Springbrunnen ist am schönsten
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Thomas S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
Thank Steffen S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Wir haben im Schloss (Haupthaus) übernachtet. Eigentlich hat jede Seite ihren Reiz (Park, Fluss, Auf...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Bernd M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
palacalexandrow, Owner at Palac Alexandrow, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: wszystkie są odpowiednie
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JanKwiatkowski
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank spazioIQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
palacalexandrow, Owner at Palac Alexandrow, responded to this reviewResponded 10 February 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Wroclaw hotels
3.5 mi away
Bugatti
Bugatti
#55 of 75 in Wroclaw
23 reviews
8.5 mi away
Friends Hostel
Friends Hostel
#13 of 143 in Wroclaw
94 reviews
7.9 mi away
Big City Hostel
Big City Hostel
#76 of 143 in Wroclaw
25 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.4 mi away
Boogie Hostel
Boogie Hostel
#49 of 143 in Wroclaw
128 reviews
8.8 mi away
Hotel Sleep
Hotel Sleep
#45 of 75 in Wroclaw
45 reviews
9.3 mi away
Radisson Blu Hotel - Wroclaw
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Palac Alexandrow? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Palac Alexandrow

Address: ul. Glowna 14 | Samotwor, Wroclaw 54-433, Poland
Region: Poland > Southern Poland > Lower Silesia Province > Wroclaw
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #57 of 75 Hotels in Wroclaw
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Palac Alexandrow 3.5*
Number of rooms: 22
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Ebookers and Evoline ltd so you can book your Palac Alexandrow reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing