We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Something better then a hotel! You could call it a home.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Exclusive Apartments
Ranked #10 of 138 Speciality Lodging in Wroclaw
Reviewed 4 January 2014

I've stayed here for 8 nights in December with my girlfriend for new years eve.
We always stay in Wroclaw but this time we wanted something else... Our own apartment.
We had some problems in the begin with booking our apartments because there went something wrong with the website.
After some calls the lady that worked at the reception helped us by giving a brand new apartment that wasn't available on the website yet.
She guaranteed it was brand new, very modern and very nice.
And so it was.
The apartments name was 'Merlot' and it was a very beautiful apartment.
Everything was brand new and very clean. The apartment itself was very big for 2 persons.

The location is great. It's between the mall and the old center.
You really couldn't wish for more.
The stores are a 3 min walk and the old city center (Rynek) is a 6-8 min walk.

(I think) every room has his own router. So you have your OWN wireless internet connection with your own password. The internet itself was very fast (speedtest : 20.1 mbps).

In the living room we had a awesome big television, eating table and couch.

The ladies (and gentleman) at the reception are very nice and helpful. You can ask them anything.

The only negative thing was that there was some noise at night.
However, when you live in the center of a big city you can't expect peace and silence.

From now on we are only booking at exclusive apartments when staying in Wroclaw.
I highly recommend this if you plan to stay longer then 3/4 nights in Wroclaw. I hate it when I'm stuck in a hotel without a fridge and when the only possibility is to eat food is to order when you're hungry.

I never give a 5/5 but our stay here with exclusive apartments was just a wonderful experience.

Room Tip: They have great pictures on the website so check out the high quality pictures to get a impression o...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Victor3hunna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (81)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

40 - 46 of 81 reviews

Reviewed 28 June 2013

Unfortunately found our room very disappointing, all walls were dark, hardly no appliances to cook. full length double window with no blinds. so the people opposite could totally see in. Would not recommend to anyone

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Adelaideskye
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2013

I stayed there in february, heating was not working properly. Had always wlan problems. The staff finally managed to repair the wlan connection after several trials..

The location is great just opposite shopping mall

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jeffyzh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2012

These apartments are between the old town and the shopping centre so perfectly placed. The apartments are nice and clean as well as slightly tucked away. You are left to your own devices once you check in but the facilities are good. There is plenty of room, nice bathroom and a sofa bed if you need it. Loads of things to do in the old town - nice restaurants and bars. The service was excellent and its fantastic value. We went to a few nightclubs as well which were ace. Would definately recommend Wroclaw to anyone for a long weekend break.Its not too touristy yet but I imagine it will be soon.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BrettMcMaster
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2012

i would like to warn everybody those apartments were not cleaned 4 days!we were told u have to stay 7 nigths to have your apartment clan!no clean towels,no toilet paper!

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank anna p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank alice l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Malwina R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Wroclaw hotels
0.1 mi away
Mercure Wroclaw Centrum
Mercure Wroclaw Centrum
#9 of 74 in Wroclaw
913 reviews
0.6 mi away
PURO Hotel
PURO Hotel
#4 of 74 in Wroclaw
1,134 reviews
0.4 mi away
Sofitel Wroclaw Old Town
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 mi away
Boutique Hotel's Wroclaw
Boutique Hotel's Wroclaw
#32 of 74 in Wroclaw
113 reviews
0.6 mi away
Ibis Styles Wroclaw Centrum
0.2 mi away
The Granary - La Suite Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Exclusive Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Exclusive Apartments

Address: ul. Krawiecka 6, Wroclaw 50-148, Poland
Region: Poland > Southern Poland > Lower Silesia Province > Wroclaw
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 138 Speciality Lodging in Wroclaw
Price Range: £37 - £96 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Exclusive Apartments 4*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Odigeo, Hotels.com and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Exclusive Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing