We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,084)
Filter reviews
1,084 results
Traveller rating
503
442
99
21
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
503
442
99
21
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews shopping centre old town big mall same building excellent location the main square parking garage business trip galeria dominikanska cathedral island tram stop hotel is modern air condition short walk lovely city ostrow tumski long weekend
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 1,084 reviews
Reviewed 9 September 2018 via mobile

We stayed here for two nights to attend friends wedding. The hotel is perfectly adequate and does exactly what it says on the tin.

Where it did excel was in the help we were given by the staff at the front desk, in particular, Radek, who went way beyond what was expected and helped make my best man’s speech happen!

So overall a fantastic experience.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Picklatus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MercureWC, Guest Relations Manager at Mercure Wroclaw Centrum, responded to this reviewResponded 9 September 2018

Dear Picklatus,
Thank you very much for sharing your feedback about stay in our hotel. We are very happy to hear so many positive thoughts from you. We always try to do our best in order to give our guests the best possible experience.
I will personally make sure that Radek will hear your words, all of us are impressed about the work he had done.
That is great that you enjoyed your time in Wroclaw, we hope to see you here again soon.
Best regards, Wojciech Kawulka - Guest Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2018 via mobile

I was today at reception needed help due to forgot phone. I have asked hotel staff if they could order me a taxi. I was never before treated so badly, almost i was told to ‘get lost’. It is sad especially as i’m still silver class member of accord hotels. It seems that it is time to change hotels as i will never used anyone from this branch.
Kasia

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
2  Thank katarzynao7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MercureWC, Guest Relations Manager at Mercure Wroclaw Centrum, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2018

Dear Katarzyna O,
Thank you very much for sharing your opinion.
We are very sorry to hear about that situation. We always try to do everything we can to give our guests the best possible experience.
We would like to ask you to share with us some more information about this situation with email h3374-fo1@accor.com
Again, we would like to apologise and we hope you will give us chance to positively surprise you in the future.
Best regards,
Wojciech Kawulka - Guest Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2018

This was our first time in Wroclaw and we wanted a centrally located, clean , friendly hotel with good rooms and facilities. We were not disappointed and we found it excellent in every way . He;pful, friendly staff with teh town centre 5 to 10 minutes walk away. Tram station just outside if going further a field with an excellent shopping mall adjacant. A very good bar area

Room tip: even the rooms at the front have excellent double glazing so not an issue
Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank NorthantsPaul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MercureWC, Guest Relations Manager at Mercure Wroclaw Centrum, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2018

Dear NorthantsPaul,
Thank you very much for sharing your feedback.
It seems that you had a great time in Wroclaw - we are very happy to hear that we were a big part of that. This is the motivation for us when we hear a happy guest who shares such positive words.
We hope to see you again, for sure there are still a lot of secrets in Wroclaw which you can discover.
Best regards,
Wojciech Kawulka - Guest Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2018 via mobile

I just want to send a big thank you to hotel Marcure for making my stay very pleasant.
My room was always cleaned, bed very comfortable & bathroom clean. The stuff was very friendly and helpful.
Hotel is very close to Center of the city Runek(5 min walk), the bus/train station is just outside. Very convenient!
Can’t wait to come back!

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 550monikap
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MercureWC, Guest Relations Manager at Mercure Wroclaw Centrum, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2018

Dear Monika P,
Thank you very much for sharing your feedback about stay in our hotel. We are very happy to hear such positive comments about us. This is the best kind of motivation which keeps us happy. We are waiting for your another trips to Wroclaw to surprise you once again .
Best regards, Wojciech Kawulka - Guest Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2018

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MercureWC, Guest Relations Manager at Mercure Wroclaw Centrum, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews