We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Value Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Orbis Wroclaw Motel
Ranked #67 of 74 Hotels in Wroclaw
Reviewed 18 October 2008

Very good for the money.

Rooms are reasonably sized and are very clean.

About 10 minutes walk from Wroclaw town center, where there is plenty on offer in terms of night life and culture. There is also a shopping center and small supermarket very near to the hotel.

The breakfast buffet is pretty nice, though a little pricey by local standards.

  • Stayed: October 2008, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Gurnox
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (12)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 12 of 12 reviews

Reviewed 27 January 2008

Orbis Hotel Wroclaw is a very good hotel. Me and my girlfriend stayed there for one weekend. The rooms are avarge size but very clean on comfortable. The bathroom also very nice, with a bathtub.
The swimmingpool good, but a bit cold. We had a massage there, but the massage was'nt so profesional - they used babyoil!
The best at this hotel is the breakfast!! It was the biggest buffet we ever seen! They had absolutely everything!

Would highly recomend this hotel to others! Great value for money!!

  • Stayed: July 2006, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sebben
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Tony F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fabio_pix
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GiroGiro2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2008
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2008, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Thank sophiegepes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Wroclaw hotels
0 mi away
Ibis Budget Wroclaw Stadion
4.7 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Wroclaw
4.3 mi away
Qubus Hotel Wroclaw
Qubus Hotel Wroclaw
#20 of 74 in Wroclaw
463 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.7 mi away
Big City Hostel
Big City Hostel
#75 of 138 in Wroclaw
25 reviews
3.9 mi away
Friends Hostel
Friends Hostel
#8 of 138 in Wroclaw
93 reviews
4.4 mi away
Cinnamon Hostel
Cinnamon Hostel
#12 of 138 in Wroclaw
150 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Orbis Wroclaw Motel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Orbis Wroclaw Motel

Address: Lotnicza 151, Wroclaw 54-132, Poland
Region: Poland > Southern Poland > Lower Silesia Province > Wroclaw
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #67 of 74 Hotels in Wroclaw
Price Range: £25 - £33 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 76
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA and Superbreak UK so you can book your Orbis Wroclaw Motel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Orbis Wroclaw Hotel
Orbis Hotel Wroclaw

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing