We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Qubus Hotel Wroclaw
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Average 3/5
    Hotel Lothus(Wroclaw)
    View Hotel
    Good 3.5/5
    • Free Wifi
    • Breakfast included
    View Hotel
    Great 4.5/5
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Wifi
    • Restaurant
    The Granary - La Suite Hotel(Wroclaw)
    View Hotel
    Great 4.5/5
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Wifi
    • Restaurant
    Dwor Polski(Wroclaw)
    View Hotel
    Good 3.5/5
    • Free Wifi
    • Restaurant
    View Hotel
    Very Good 4/5
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Wifi
    View Hotel
    Excellent 5/5
      Monopol Hotel(Wroclaw)
      View Hotel
      Great 4.5/5
      Certificate of Excellence
      • Free Wifi
      • Pool
      Patio Hotel(Wroclaw)
      View Hotel
      Very Good 4/5
      • Free Wifi
      • Restaurant
      View Hotel
      Great 4.5/5
      Certificate of Excellence
      • Free Wifi
      • Restaurant
      Reviews (481)
      Filter reviews
      481 results
      Traveller rating
      159
      222
      75
      21
      4
      Traveller type
      Time of year
      LanguageAll languages
      More languages
      159
      222
      75
      21
      4
      Show reviews that mention
      All reviewsmary magdaleneswimming poolgreat locationthe main squareold townnice hotelwithin easy walking distancechristmas marketsmall gymcentral locationstandard roomgood sizeclean roomsjunior suitecoffee machinefew minutes walkyogurt
      FilterAll languages
      Updating list...
      123 - 128 of 481 reviews
      Reviewed 26 February 2014

      The Qubus is a modern hotel a few minutes walk from the Old square in Wroclaw, staff are friendly and welcoming. The hotel is well appointed, rooms are very clean and have all mod cons accept an Iron or trouser press but does have free wi fi.

      I have stayed numerous times now and not been disappointed, I usually stay for 2 nights.

      A Sauna and pool is a welcome addition at the end of the day.

      I only use the restaurant for breakfast, but the food is of a high standard and well presented with both a Hot and cold buffet.

      • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
        • Value
        • Location
        • Sleep Quality
        • Rooms
        • Cleanliness
        • Service
      Thank Roger186402
      This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
      Reviewed 12 February 2014

      I have been there several times. I always liked to stay there because the rooms are very good. Clean and large. I found the staff always very friendly and helpful. The location is excellent because it takes only 5 min to the old town. I recommend this hotel to anyone, anytime.

      Rainer Sch.

      • Stayed: March 2013, travelled on business
        • Value
        • Location
        • Sleep Quality
        • Rooms
        • Cleanliness
        • Service
      1  Thank Rainer S
      This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
      QubusHotel, General Manager at Qubus Hotel Wroclaw, responded to this reviewResponded 19 February 2014

      Dear Guest,
      Thank you for choosing Qubus Hotel each time you stay in Wrocław. Also I would like to thank you for taking time to a review about your recent stay - I am glad that you always enjoy your time with us. Our team works tirelessly to ensure all the guests are attended to with care and attention.
      I am looking forward to welcoming you back in Wroclaw in the nearest future.

      Konstanty Niekraszewicz

      Report response as inappropriate
      This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
      Reviewed 4 February 2014

      The hotel is well placed in the center of the hotel with proximity to all the stuff an individual would like to have.

      The reception of the hotel is not well placed as far as space is concerned but the restaurants and the bar have good space and suitably designed.

      The Lift is quite slow, I would recommend to use in case you are on the 3rd or the above floors.

      The space in the room is okay, maintained very tidy and stuff are placed well.In totality good room for stay. The bathroom are sufficient spaced and well placed.The wiki service is free and has a good speed.

      The complementary breakfast was monotonous to me, I could not see much variation.

      Overall good experience and I would recommended for stay here.

      • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
        • Value
        • Location
        • Sleep Quality
        • Rooms
        • Cleanliness
        • Service
      Thank RiteshKumarGupta
      This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
      QubusHotel, General Manager at Qubus Hotel Wroclaw, responded to this reviewResponded 19 February 2014

      Dear Guest,
      Thank you for leaving the review of your recent stay with us. We are very lucky to be located so centrally in Wroclaw, within close walking distance to many of the cities favourite attractions.

      We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel. We were disappointed to find out that our selection of over 100 top quality breakfast products did not satisfy you but I am sure that next time you will find something suitable for yourself.

      I am looking forward to welcoming you back to our hotel on your next visit to Wroclaw
      General Manager
      Konstanty Niekraszewicz

      Report response as inappropriate
      This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
      Reviewed 5 January 2014

      Hubby stayed on a business visit. Reasonable sized hotel - 5 minutes walk from Old Town Square. Friendly staff, average sized room - it only had a shower rather than a bath but that was fine with him. The free wifi worked well in the room which is one of his bugbears in other hotels where it is either chargeable or doesn't work. His only gripe was breakfast - unlike other reviewers breakfast wasn't included in his room price. The hotel wanted to charge 17 euros for it so he decided to eat out as you can eat in one of the many street cafes for half that price.
      Overall he would recommend the hotel as a base - nice and quiet whilst being really close to the centre. If you can't get breakfast included in your room price just eat elsewhere.

      • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
        • Value
        • Location
        • Sleep Quality
        • Rooms
        • Cleanliness
        • Service
      1  Thank Jo M
      This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
      Reviewed 16 December 2013

      Transfer from the airport can take 20 minutes or 1 hour+ depending on traffic. The hotel is central and close to shops even an M & S, restaurants and the Christmas market. It has a small reception but the staff were very efficient, helpful and they spoke very good English. The décor was a pleasant mixture between traditional and modern styles. There was one lift to all floors (x 5).

      Room 504 was a double room, quite spacious with a generous bathroom , corner shower no bath, complimentary toiletries & hairdryer (cool air only). Daily room cleaning service was provided.

      Room facilities included: large satellite TV (not many English channels), adequate storage space, air conditioning, free Wi-Fi access and bottled water. A mini bar was also available on request from reception.

      Restaurant serves breakfast from 6.30am, good choice of hot/cold buffet style food and drinks.
      Dinner from 5pm, good selection of meat / fish dishes on menu, decent wine list (red & white)
      Service good and prices very reasonable compared to other EU cities. The staff were friendly and provided a great service.

      There is a speedy checkout and offer of a taxi to airport with takeaway coffee for the journey. A pool is available but was not used.

      Overall this hotel is great for location and quality of service. I would recommend it for any city break or business travel.

      • Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
        • Value
        • Location
        • Sleep Quality
        • Rooms
        • Cleanliness
        • Service
      1  Thank Purrdee
      This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
      View more reviews