We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing quality, place and value”
Review of Grape Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Grape Hotel
Ranked #19 of 73 Hotels in Wroclaw
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 1 July 2013

Amazing quality for such price!!!
This 5* hotel is in a restored mansion which is breathtaking. I even saw people making photos of it while passing by... The rooms are beautifully decorated and furnished. They have a great pool, sauna, jacuzzi and gym which are equipped really well. The pool was pleasantly warm to swim in.
I really loved the breakfast with hot meal and delicious pastry. Everything made us feel special.
The staff could not be more helpful. We had problems with the car, it was sunday and we don't speak Polish at all. However, the receptionist managed to find help for us and translated everything.
This was best hotel experience I ever had. I slept like a baby... I will definitely come back when in Poland.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank JoruneK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joanna B, Kierownik sprzedaży at Grape Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 November 2015

Dear JoruneK

Thank you very much for staying with us and for sharing your thoughts with TripAdvisor readers.
We will be more then happy if we could welcome you again
sincerely yours
Joanna Barylińska

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (138)
There are newer reviews for Grape Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

60 - 66 of 138 reviews

Reviewed 1 July 2013

We were staying for 3 nights in the amazing Pergola Appartments in June.
The room we stayed in was quite large and luxurious and had a small balcony overlooking the garden in the back. The bathroom had a huge bathtub where you could relax in after a long day of sightseeing.

The hotel had a lovely pool/jacuzzi area downstairs, plus a small gym (hopefully the pool access hours will be extended soon).

We also loved the breakfast. The Chef cooked whatever you asked for and the food was of superb quality and beautifully arranged. Some products used were from their own garden.

But the best part of this place was the staff, particular the manager Martin. We had an accident with our rental car and Martin went beyond the line of duty to help us get everything sorted and ensured it didn't spoil our holiday. It was the best customer experience we ever received.

I can only describe the whole experience in the Pergola appartments as 5 star.

Room Tip: We stayed in a room looking out the back and loved the view of the garden
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Surannah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joanna B, Kierownik sprzedaży at Grape Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 November 2015

Dear Surannah

Thank you for your kind review, we are extremely happy to hear such a nice words about Grape Hotel & Restaurant. Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to see you again in Grape

Best regards
Joanna Barylińska

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2013

I've stayed in several 5* hotels and they weren't providing better services! These luxury suites are exceptional and I'd say that it's the best in the city for price and quality! Super-helpful receptionist who was welcoming us at the gate of the hotel, and during check-out he was walking with us until we left. Also they agreed to let us having the breakfast late after check-out around 11am! They simply deserve every penny.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ahmad449
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joanna B, Kierownik sprzedaży at Grape Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 November 2015

Dear Ahmad449

Thank you very much for your stay and the feedback you have left after visiting us. The highest reward are good words about our staff I hope that you will visit us again and we will be able to provide you the best possible service.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2012

We liked - Everything !

The location, the beautifully restored Mansion in nice garden. The 5* finishes, the swimming pool. Comfort of the room and bed. The friendliness of staff. The overall feeling of quality in detail and passion about the restoration of a historic mansion.
This place is the place to be for a romantic city trip, a stressful business trip or if you need time to resource yourself.

Room Tip: We stayed in the "Armagnac" room. Excellent ! The neighbourhood street are so quiet, proba...
  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank timetravellerone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joanna B, Kierownik at Grape Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 November 2015

Dear guest !

Thank you for your kind words after your stay at our beautiful hotel. Positive reviews like this will always encourage us do do more and more to make our guest happy during their stay :)
We are looking forward to welcoming you back at Grape Hotel.

With best regards,

Agnieszka Wojciechowska

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Beata B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Wojciech C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank anna_brodzik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Wroclaw hotels
1.3 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Wroclaw
1.9 mi away
Monopol Hotel
Monopol Hotel
#9 of 73 in Wroclaw
426 reviews
1.7 mi away
The Granary - La Suite Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Radisson Blu Hotel - Wroclaw
1.7 mi away
Qubus Hotel Wroclaw
Qubus Hotel Wroclaw
#20 of 73 in Wroclaw
445 reviews
2.1 mi away
Scandic Wroclaw
Scandic Wroclaw
#11 of 73 in Wroclaw
494 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Grape Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Grape Hotel

Address: Parkowa 8, Wroclaw 51-616, Poland (Formerly AS Apartments - Pergola)
Region: Poland > Southern Poland > Lower Silesia Province > Wroclaw
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #19 of 73 Hotels in Wroclaw
Price Range: £105 - £257 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Grape Hotel 5*
Number of rooms: 14
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Grape Hotel offers 15 uniquely furnished rooms, with the character and design corespondending to the most famous wine-regions of Europe and the world. Cuisine and wine are the best offer at Grape. A visit to our restaurant and bar should be must during your stay. After a day of meetings surely need to rest in a private, intimate business-spa. Let us host you in this fine renovated property, located just 10 minutes from the City center, near to Centennial Hall, Szczytnicki Park, Convention Center and soon - unique in the region - the Africanarium . ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Odigeo, Agoda, 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Grape Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing