We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Value for money”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hotel Premiere Classe Wroclaw Centrum
Ranked #38 of 73 Hotels in Wroclaw
Dublin, Ireland
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Value for money”
Reviewed 25 September 2013

The room wasn't very big but neat and tidy. The bathroom was spacious with big shower, it was a nice surprise. Double bed was more than comfy for two people. Air con very efficient as it was over 30 degrees outside but the room was always nicely cooled.

The hotel is 5 mins walk from main train/bus station but around 25mins walk to the city centre.

Great value for money for business trip or short stay if you do not need extra space but just the place to sleep.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank sir_luksik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

194 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    43
    89
    42
    11
    9
See reviews for
19
78
16
43
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (7)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Calgary, Canada
Level Contributor
28 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 September 2013

As others have indicated, this hotel is rather spartan. It is new and clean but has no frills at all. Even the dining area is frugal in its layout and decoration. On the positive side, the beds are comfortable and there is plenty of (paid) parking behind the hotel.
The Premier Classe is in the same building as the Campanile Wroclaw-Stare Miasto, which is slightly more expensive. Both seem very popular with sports teams. The registration desk is manned by a single person - so if you have a group checking in or out ahead of you, that could mean a long wait for you. Also the sitting area near reception is very small and poorly lit, and it tends to get very crowded.
My biggest gripe was with the breakfast. I was in the hotel for two nights. The first morning was a Sunday and the breakfast was simple but enough to get going for the day. The second day (Monday) there was just about nothing left in the buffet even though I got there at 7 am. There was one young woman trying to keep things going, but she was simply not coping on her own. Obviously they don't deal well with large groups coming through.

Room Tip: Some people have complained about the noise of the street or in-room air conditioning. Just cool the...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Joachim S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Malta
Level Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 August 2013

I selected this hotel since we planned to go to the nearby Aquapark. Good value for money, though rooms are small and poor wifi connection. Worst thing however was the continuous noise throughout the night which came from some sort of engine room. Not good if you are a light sleeper!

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ch0c746
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Plymouth, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
15 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 August 2013

great value for money, ac worked, wifi worked, rooms quite small, shower with heated towel reception was very helpfull, car park extra, but clearly marked on info, only niggle was hard to find, need to get address and follow a street map from internet, as sat nav did not take us to correct place. We bought a 24 hour pass for the tram to take us into the city, it cost about £2.50 per person, much easier than driving.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank annie22_14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wroclaw
1 review
Reviewed 14 August 2013

I was unpleasantly surprised, that the hotel charged guests for parking .Did not have this sort of experience anywhere during my trips. Otherwise
the service was good and we were surprised by what we got for the price we paid. Would use this hotel again ,next time we travel to Wroclaw and recommend the stay to our friends.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com

Helpful?
Thank Zdenek F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gdynia, Poland
1 review
Reviewed 25 July 2013

very clean, staff helpful (provided baby cot), ultra small rooms - but seems standard for this hotel class. we stayed with 2yo child. excellent for single, definitely not for a family. worth the money for sure

Helpful?
Thank tomgdn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Wroclaw hotels
0.0 mi away
Campanile Wroclaw Centrum
Campanile Wroclaw Centrum
#33 of 73 in Wroclaw
4.0 of 5 bubbles 206 reviews
2.1 mi away
Ibis Budget Wroclaw Poludnie
1.1 mi away
Wieniawa Hotel
Wieniawa Hotel
#45 of 73 in Wroclaw
3.5 of 5 bubbles 232 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Campanile Hotel - Old Town
0.9 mi away
Hotel B&B Wroclaw Centrum
Hotel B&B Wroclaw Centrum
#13 of 73 in Wroclaw
4.0 of 5 bubbles 292 reviews
2.9 mi away
System Hotel Wroclaw
System Hotel Wroclaw
#59 of 73 in Wroclaw
3.0 of 5 bubbles 234 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Premiere Classe Wroclaw Centrum? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Premiere Classe Wroclaw Centrum

Property: Hotel Premiere Classe Wroclaw Centrum
Address: ul. Slezna 28, Wroclaw 53-302, Poland
Region: Poland > Southern Poland > Lower Silesia Province > Wroclaw
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #38 of 73 Hotels in Wroclaw
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:1 star — Hotel Premiere Classe Wroclaw Centrum 1*
Number of rooms: 136
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Ebookers, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Priceline, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, Cancelon and Hotel.de so you can book your Hotel Premiere Classe Wroclaw Centrum reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing