We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Restaurant! Great Style!”
Review of Brasserie 27

Brasserie 27
Ranked #103 of 797 Restaurants in Wroclaw
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$5 - US$22
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch
Description: Brasserie 27's menu is built around a passion for showcasing the freshest ingredients through simple yet beautiful dishes that reflect both culinary tradition and creativity. The result is imaginative and innovative that celebrates and respects seasonality along with the skills of our talented team.We are inviting you to try our a la carte menu, where you will find your favourite dishes but also many new tastes.We also offer daily set lunch menus with different dishes every day.
Reviewed 24 January 2014

This is one of the best restaurants in Wroclaw.
reasonable price with reasonable food!!
Modern the atmosphere.

The only negative point is the variety of choice very limited.

Thank John H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Agnieszka K, Guest Relations Manager at Brasserie 27, responded to this reviewResponded 5 February 2014

We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your visit to Brasserie 27. Hope to see you again soon!!
With best regards,
Brasserie 27 Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (98)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

39 - 43 of 98 reviews

Reviewed 17 October 2013

There was a little less choice than I am used to who but I did enjoy my food and drinks. The service was first class and the price was reasonable.

Thank BrianfromKingsbury
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karol S, Public Relations Manager at Brasserie 27, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2013

Thank you very much for sharing your opinion with us. We are looking forward to welcoming you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2013

Situated in the modern European hotel on the edge of the main town it is worth going eg there after a visit to the nearby national museum in the royal palace.
We started with freshly squeezed orange and grapefruit juices and followed with a superb tomato soup. The Greek Salad was beautifully fresh and the fillet steak nicely cooked and served with a rich variety of vegetables.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank AnneStFoodies
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karol S, Public Relations Manager at Brasserie 27, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2013

We are glad to hear that you liked our dishes, we do our best to make our food exceptional. Hope to see you again soon!!
With best regards,
Brasserie 27 Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2013

They have one of the best salads we've had in Poland (the warm goat cheese salad) and every time we go - we order a salad and soup. We've tried the lentil, split pea, asparagus, tomato (changes seasonally) and every time we go - we are satisfied with everything we've ordered. It is a place we know walking in will be a nice dining experience.

The only two comments: They don't make a great martini (being an international hotel - we thought maybe) and the bruschetta is different than real bruschetta. They use bread and cover it with cheese. It is still tasty but not quite the real deal. They might want to just call it garlic cheese bread or something.

Staff is always kind and accommodating. We will continue to eat here during our time in Wroclaw.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank GoGlobalTravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karol S, Public Relations Manager at Brasserie 27, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2013

We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your visit to Brasserie 27. We hope that you enjoyed our interpretation of Bruschetta anyway - cooking is all about innovations, experiments and getting inspired with fresh, local, healthy produce isn't it?

Hope to see you again soon!!
With best regards,
Brasserie 27 Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2013

Great food and wonderful service. Nice ambience with a modern setting away from the traditional tourist parts.

Thank Bjorn_Martenson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karol S, Public Relations Manager at Brasserie 27, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2013

We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your visit to Brasserie 27. Hope to see you again soon!!
With best regards,
Brasserie 27 Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Brasserie 27 also viewed

Wroclaw, Lower Silesia Province
Wroclaw, Lower Silesia Province
 
Wroclaw, Lower Silesia Province
 
Wroclaw, Lower Silesia Province
Wroclaw, Lower Silesia Province
 

Been to Brasserie 27? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing