We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Europejski Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Piast(Wroclaw)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Marshal Hotel(Wroclaw)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Hotel Sofia(Wroclaw)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Polonia(Wroclaw)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Savoy(Wroclaw)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Podroznik(Wroclaw)
View Hotel
  • Bar/Lounge
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Monopol Hotel(Wroclaw)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (398)
Filter reviews
398 results
Traveller rating
109
192
66
17
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
109
192
66
17
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsclose to the train stationtrain travelbase from which to exploreold towngood sizesitting roomhotel entrancecity centremarket squaresmall thingsminute walkchristmas marketwould stay here againbed was comfortablesingle roomhot waterstayed for one night
Filter
Updating list...
104 - 109 of 398 reviews
Reviewed 3 September 2013

The hotel is very clean, located only 2 minutes walking from the main train station and quite close to the city center. Staff is also friendly. However, the room was very noisy (but once you close the windows, it is not true anymore ;-) ) - the traffic in Wroclaw is obviously quite heavy till late in the night (or should I say morning?)

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 572Traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2013 via mobile

Fine enough rooms, great 12' high ceilings. But I booked a double room and got two twins. Whatever, mistakes happen. But our room was too hot, and the A.C. didn't seem to work. Then I realized the vents were completely closed. Why would the A.C vents be closedI had to place a dresser on top of a chair to get high enough to pry the vents open. Even then, with the A.C. turned to frigid, all I got was lukewarm air. I shouldn't have to keep my room door open to get cool air in from the hallway

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ScottEversonRN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2013 via mobile

Stayed for a stag do with friends. Rooms modern and very clean. Great first impression in foyer, friendly staff and helpful. About 15 minutes easy walk from the town centre. Only 2 things could be improved in my mind. Some traffic noise but not enough to keep me awake and some of my party who made it to breakfast said there wasn't a lot of choice. I didn't notice any untoward noise from other guests as the area is very popular with stag parties. A great place to stay and great value. Well done!

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Morristheblackcat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2013

Stayed for two nights. Room was a great size, stayed in a suite and it was made up of living room, bedroom and bathroom, it also had its own balcony which was nice for sitting out in the early evening sun and watching the city go by.

Great location very close to the station and plenty of Restaurants and shops. Breakfast very good, however reception area and the restaurant was under redevelopment while we were staying which we were not made aware of, which was the only disappointment.

Room Tip: Pay a little extra and get the suite
  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dave M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2013

If you like new and modern hotel that is not the place for you- it is neither.
But I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the service.
The staff was more than helpful; breakfast was excellent- a lot to choose from; perfect location-very close to the railway station (reached o foot) and close to the city centre.

The room was comfortable and clean, comfortable bed;

I would not hesitate to choose the hotel again; there was absolutely nothing to complain about.

Room Tip: Can't help; I got a very good room.
  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Katarzynna_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews