We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Quality at it's greatest”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
System Hotel Wroclaw
Ranked #62 of 74 Hotels in Wroclaw
Reviewed 24 January 2011

We visied Wroclaw and Quality Hotel for the third time in the last 3 years, attending a fencing event with my family and other friends. The Hotel location is very convenient, you can get to the main market area with taxi in about 10 minutes for like 15 PLN. All the staff were nice and very helpful too. The pool and other spa possibilities are just great after a long trip from home. Rooms are not hte biggest but clean and 2 persons can easily live there for a couple of days. If we go to Wroclaw in 2011, then I do not need to think where to book my hotel room :).

  • Stayed: March 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lakusz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (254)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

40 - 46 of 254 reviews

Reviewed 7 August 2010

I stayed in this hotel for business. On the positive side, there's the cheap price, the swimming pool, and the very friendly staff.

On the negative side, unfortunately, there is a lot:

* The rooms are EXTREMELY small. I have never been in a room that was smaller.
* The airconditioning did not work. It was however very warm, and the window did not open ...
* The bed makes a lot of noise, even if you move only 2mm. It is not comfortable either.
* The area looks a bit dodgy.
* The internet is very slow.

I have been in lots of Polish hotels while visiting nearshore suppliers. Lots of hotels are very nice and modern, but , in general, you can say that you need to reduce the amount of stars with 1 if you compare it to western European countries.

  • Stayed: March 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MaartenANT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2010

Stayed here for one night because had to catch an early flight from Wroclaw airport. The hotel has been booked by our local company only one day in advance, so didn't know what to expect. The staff tried hard, but I didn't like the hotel.
Pros:
friendly staff
cons:
internet wasn't working, either wireless or on the computer in the room
airco in my room didn't work, we stayed here in March but it was very hot in the room but also in the restaurant
beds very unconfortable with this matress, not suitable for a good night sleep
parking very difficult to find, the parking is only accessible through the BP gas station, the entrance to the hotel is located just behind the carwash, it took us 15 min to find out as it was very busy in the carwash and waiting cars were blocking the access.
Hotel is not in interesting area, far from city centre

Overall I will not come back to this hotel

  • Stayed: March 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank stijnec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2009

Stayed for 2 nights on a trip round Europe - the staff were really nice and helpful, spoke great English (compared to my Polish which is limited to around 50 words!). The rooms are a bit pokey and it's quite expensive considering the price of most other things in Poland, but the trip into town takes only about 25/30mins to walk briskly (and in December in Poland walking briskly is a good idea), or about 15 mins on the trams which stop opposite the hotel.

To get the internet working, just unplug the cable at the back of the desk and plug it into your laptop - bingo - free internet!

  • Stayed: December 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Stuart W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2009

My friend and I have just returned from a six day holiday in Wroclaw, staying at the System Premium Hotel, firstly I would say the staff, front desk, bar, and waiting staff in the restaurant, were great, full marks to them, very friendly and helpful, whenever they were asked, down side, rooms are quite small, no fridge in room,only T.V. via computer, with no interesting, english news or music channels available, and we did'nt manage to use the computer to access E Mail etc, very very slow, mattresses, are a nightmare, you really need two on the bed, as they are very thin,I asked for a second one and got it no problem, but my friend did not want one at the time and ended the stay with a very sore back. We did not find it that far from the main drag of shops and restaurants, bars etc,10mins taxi,£4. Other than this our stay was very enjoyable weather superb every day, in the 20c.-24c.Just make sure you ask the cost of your taxi before you get in for your destination, other than this enjoy.

  • Stayed: April 2009, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank joangreg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 December 2008

My wife and I who are both in our early 60's but enjoy a good time,stayed at the System Premium for 2 nights last week. We arrived at the airport late at night and the Taxi to the Hotel was 100 zlotsy's with tip and we found later the driver took us all round the outskirts before arriving at the Hotel. Ask how much before getting in the taxi......after 10pm taxi's can charge double !!.
The Hotel was new and very clean, the rooms were small but the Hotel is in the middle of nowhere.... miles from the centre of Wroclaw which is huge and you can end up walking for miles
We spent nearly 3 hours trying to find a bar and ended up returning to the Hotel. Drinks in Poland are expensive although dining out is very reasonable.
Hotel food was very good and they serve meals all day up to 11.00pm, also a very good breakfast with hot items for under £5.
We shall not return to Wroclaw its too big and disjointed for us, and it's true what they say about the Poles, they are very dour and don't seem to know please and thank you/.

  • Stayed: December 2008, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank CANTY30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2008

Stayed at the System Premium for a week and had a lovely holiday, the staff are very pleasant and helpful and are ready to answer any questions regarding tram and bus times and which tram to get where. The bedroom was clean even though it was a bit small it was big enough and the shower was very powerfull. The bed was quite uncomfortable though and i was in agony in the morning as you could feel every spring in the matress, the pc was very slow and kept freezing. We only had breakfast once as it was 33zl each (about £8) and we thought it was very expensive for what it was. The taxi from the airport was 64zl but dont ask the reception to book you a taxi back to the airport as he charged us 75zl !!!!!!! what a ripoff. The bus stop is just outside the hotel and the trams a five minute walk away. Trams 6, 11, and 23 run to the centre, tram 23 runs to magnolia park which is a new big shopping centre just out of town, tram 11 runs to the station and the bus station is just behind the train station. We got a weekly bus pass for 26zl (6.50) or a single pass is about 2.40zl (55p). Overall the hotel was ok and the pool and sauna is lovely and is open from 7am - 10am and 5pm - 11pm. I would recommend this hotel for the facilities and location.

  • Stayed: October 2008, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank glanrafon1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Wroclaw hotels
3.7 mi away
Wieniawa Hotel
Wieniawa Hotel
#53 of 74 in Wroclaw
265 reviews
5.0 mi away
Ibis Budget Wroclaw Poludnie
5.0 mi away
Ibis Budget Wroclaw Stadion
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.7 mi away
Hotel Sleep
Hotel Sleep
#44 of 74 in Wroclaw
42 reviews
2.9 mi away
Hotel Premiere Classe Wroclaw Centrum
0.6 mi away
Hotel Gem
Hotel Gem
#43 of 74 in Wroclaw
46 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to System Hotel Wroclaw? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about System Hotel Wroclaw

Address: al. Marcina Kromera 16, Wroclaw 51-163, Poland (Formerly Quality Hotel Wroclaw)
Region: Poland > Southern Poland > Lower Silesia Province > Wroclaw
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #62 of 74 Hotels in Wroclaw
Price Range: £20 - £85 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — System Hotel Wroclaw 3*
Number of rooms: 107
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Expedia, HotelsClick, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L., Ebookers and HotelQuickly so you can book your System Hotel Wroclaw reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing