We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean and comfortable”
Review of Hotel Bellis

Hotel Bellis
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Bellis
Ranked #9 of 24 Lublin B&B and Inns
Reviewed 10 December 2011

Booked on the day of arrival for a stop over while driving to Ukraine. A shame the cafe was closed as there's nothing else available within walking distance either. However, there was reasonably priced beer available so I made do with that.
The hotel seems quite new, is very clean and everything comfortable in the room.
Breakfast was a simple affair, but indivdually served, prepared fresh, tasted good and was of sufficent qty to keep me until Lunch.
As I continued my journey it was 'rush hour' and I took some time to get into Lublin from the hotel location. Not the fault of the hotel of course. Maybe I'll stop Ukraine side of Lublin driving there in the future, but would be happy to use this hotel again in the future - I would just make sure I've eaten something before arrival

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Naroznik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (14)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 10 of 14 reviews

Reviewed 17 July 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank _atena_ub
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Номера с окнами во двор, а не на дорогу, должны быть тише.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Oksana B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Алла Ш
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank hugo186
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank LechUlman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Nie polecam pokoi przy recepcji - jest głośno
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ana_Kv148
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lublin hotels
0.0 mi away
Agit Hotel Congress & Spa
0.0 mi away
Na Rogatce Hotel & Restaurant
0.0 mi away
Dom Tu i Teraz
Dom Tu i Teraz
#13 of 24 in Lublin
4 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Hotel FOCUS Centrum Konferencyjne
0.0 mi away
No photo provided
0.0 mi away
Hotel Willowa
Hotel Willowa
#3 of 24 in Lublin
33 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Bellis? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Bellis

Address: Debowka 28B, Lublin 20-050, Poland
Region: Poland > Eastern Poland > Lublin Province > Lublin
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 24 B&Bs / Inns in Lublin
Price Range: £19 - £29 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Bellis 3*
Number of rooms: 12
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Hotel Bellis reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing