We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Ibis Lodz Centrum(Lodz)(Great Value!)
US$55
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$45
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$79
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$71
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$63
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$72/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$68
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$58
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$87
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$81
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$92/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 28/07
US$77
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$61
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$73
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$114
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$92
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Cinema Residence Hotel(Lodz)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$68
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$64
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Campanile Lodz(Lodz)(Great Value!)
US$62
galahotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (58)
Filter reviews
58 results
Traveller rating
30
24
4
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
30
24
4
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscomfortable bedsgood sizegreat locationthe main streetfridge
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 58 reviews
Reviewed 16 September 2017

Stayed here recently for about 4 days. B&B is pretty much like a Ibis. It is not elegant but it is clean and comfortable. They have a breakfast which is pretty simple. the staff is also very good.

But, I think the best selling point of B&B is the awesome location to the shops and restaurants and clubs on the main street. Nothing like coming back from a long day at work and taking a short stroll across the park. Would definitely stay here again, just because it is a cleean hotel with a convenient location

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Smurf52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2017 via mobile

The hotel is excellent in terms of location, cleaning and super staff friendly.

The hotel was built recently so everything is brand new.

The money paid for the room is very cheap considering it's !

Breakfast is very good for a 3 stars hotel.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
Thank TAREK J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2017

The title says it all, it is a new budget range hotel which has everything to make you comfortable at a good price so we have rated it 4 on that basis. The breakfast as noted before is limited range, the same each day and is focussed on Polish cuisine. The rooms are clean with tv but only basic furniture (no wardrobe or safe) and a nice ensuite bathroom. A few minutes stroll to Piotrkowska St or 15 minutes to Fabryczna train and coach stations or Manufactura shopping. Yes we would recommend and stay again.

Room Tip: Rooms are all very similar
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Will O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2017 via mobile

We absolutely loved this hotel! Great location and very friendly staff who was very helpful. Very good value for money. Rooms are clean and nicely designed, seems quite new and well maintained. Will come back in our next visit to Lodz. Highly recommended!

Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank Or-Yah A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 December 2016

I stayed at this hotel 22nd to 26th October. It's not too badly located in Lodz being quite close to the main street with a regular trams passing by and a tram stop very close by. Lodz has a pretty good-sized tram system so it's not too difficult to go places either directly e.g. the Manufaktura shopping and entertainment district or with a transfer from one tram to another as I did going to the main railway station , Lodz Kaliska, which is some way away from the central part of the city and therefore the hotel (A more central station is being rebuilt at the moment).

It seems a pretty new place so the interior etc looked in good condition. I would say it's got a more functional air to it that a warm one but the room, bed etc were all up to par. The shower was one of the best I've had in terms of both water pressure and heat! My room was a little bit strange in that it was at the end of the corridor and I had to go through a set of locked wooden doors to get to it (almost felt like a hidden room!). There was also a speaker above the bathroom door, another first! The room I had didn't have a view and quite frankly I don't think any room would for this hotel's location but at the same time it was nice and quiet.

The staff were helpful enough. The place seemed secure although I do wish they had put my luggage in a secure room rather than just behind the front desk counter. The buffet breakfast was the same each day but offered a decent selection of food and drink to start the day on.

While I stayed as a solo traveller I got the impression that the main clientele are business people on business in Lodz from other parts of Poland but that shouldn't put any solo travellers off from considering this hotel as a good option.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Simon C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kaleta Ł, Dyrektor generalny at B&B Hotel Lodz Centrum, responded to this reviewResponded 19 December 2016

Dear Sir,
thank you for feedback following your recent stay at B&B Hotel Lodz Centrum. I am pleased that you enjoyed the hotel services and look forward to welcoming you very soon.


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews