We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Simply excellent”
Review of Loft Aparts

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Loft Aparts
Ranked #3 of 35 Speciality Lodging in Lodz
Reviewed 5 May 2013

The location is very nice and historical, the site totally rebuilt, the lofts are luxurious but affordable. Very near the city central places, a few minutes by taxi. Staff helpful and nice. I strongly advise to try the lofts.

Room Tip: Just ask for a not too hard bed!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Franco M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (42)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

22 - 28 of 43 reviews

Reviewed 5 March 2013

Quiet location in a better part of lodz. Away from centre but taxis so cheap. The rooms are large in size, well equipped and comfortable

Reception staff are so helpful and make your stay great

Will be back again

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 190725Steve
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2012

Let's be honest. It is not a hotel. You can sleep in huge, nice and modern decorated loft but ... everything inside is as chep as it can be. Ikea furniture, low cost towels and poor quality cosmetics Ok noone expect luxury for 100 euro per night. But the worse expect in the morning. The breakfast is a disaster. Not fresh, barely eatable. On your own risk.

  • Stayed: June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank SergeBr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JakubKrzewinski, Owner at Loft Aparts, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2012

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your review about Loft Aparts. Every our apartment is unique and is arranged and furnished in a different way, so that the guests can choose their favourite one. Our partner restaurant as one of the best restaurants in Lodz prepares their own bread and meats themselves and its owners take personal care of all the products served.

Nevertheless, we will keep in mind your remarks and we will do our best to improve our services.

Jakub Krzewiński, Owner of Loft Aparts

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed yesterday
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Zenon D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BOUILLON Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
Thank ppaappuuggaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 8P2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lodz hotels
2.2 mi away
Vienna House Andel's Lodz
1.7 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Lodz
0.9 mi away
Novotel Lodz Centrum
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Holiday Inn LODZ
Holiday Inn LODZ
#8 of 39 in Lodz
205 reviews
1.0 mi away
Ibis Lodz Centrum
Ibis Lodz Centrum
#5 of 39 in Lodz
527 reviews
2.0 mi away
Tobaco Hotel
Tobaco Hotel
#7 of 39 in Lodz
323 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Loft Aparts? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Loft Aparts

Address: ul. Ks. Bp. Wincentego Tymienieckiego 25 c, Lodz 90-350, Poland
Region: Poland > Central Poland > Lodz Province > Lodz
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 35 Speciality Lodging in Lodz
Price Range: £52 - £78 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Loft Aparts 4*
Number of rooms: 15
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Spend a night in luxurious Lodz Lofts We invite you to spend a night in the prestigious Lodz lofts located at Księży Młyn, in a revitalized XIX-c. factory next to the city center. The spacious interior, comfortable furnishings and low price make these apartments an excellent alternative to a hotel. Overnight in the Loft Aparts will help you spend the night in a very pleasant way and feel the atmosphere of the historic Lodz. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Loft Aparts reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing