We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Far from what we expected”

Hotel Willa Adriana
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Hotel Willa Adriana
Ranked #6 of 11 Plock B&B and Inns
Reviewed 21 May 2012

and far from what their website advertises. This hotel strives to be a boutique hotel and makes a valiant effort to get there - but fails.

Positives - squeaky clean on arrival; modern design with recent renovation of the building; location.

Negatives - expensive; wifi does not work in room though it will work in lobby; very small room; stayed 3 nights but never once was the room cleaned or tidied; advertised on site restaurant was never open for meals other than breakfast; and finally, if you can believe it, NO towel racks or hangers anywhere in the bathroom or the room. Breakfast was fresh and adequate but did not have the variety of other hotels in Europe, probably because of the small size of the hotel. Lots of good Polish restaurants within a couple of blocks and very convenient if you happen to be doing research in the Lodz Archive which is just around the corner.

Room Tip: Didn't see the other rooms but avoid those on the top floor as they are very small.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank PoPTraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (28)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 10 of 28 reviews

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: Podczas rezerwacji upewnijcie się ze trzy razy, na którym piętrze znajduje się pokój i czy jest od s...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank iwona457
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Michał F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Kinga K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, travelled solo
Thank 8PeteS8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Nie polecam parteru. Unikajcie szczególnie nr 2 i 3. Na piętrze podobno dobra 10.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anna G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Michal_Kurek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Plock hotels
0.5 mi away
Hotel HERMAN
Hotel HERMAN
#1 of 8 in Plock
100 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Tumski
Hotel Tumski
#2 of 8 in Plock
92 reviews
2.0 mi away
Hotel Czardasz SPA & Wellness
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Best Western Hotel Petropol
0.6 mi away
Hotel Plock
Hotel Plock
#7 of 8 in Plock
22 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Starzynski
Hotel Starzynski
#1 of 11 in Plock
95 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Willa Adriana? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Willa Adriana

Address: ul. Kazimierza Wielkiego 13, Plock 09-400, Poland
Region: Poland > Central Poland > Mazovia Province > Plock
Amenities:
Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 11 B&Bs / Inns in Plock
Price Range: £31 - £55 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Willa Adriana 3*
Number of rooms: 15
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA and Booking.com so you can book your Hotel Willa Adriana reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing