We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Wloski
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Topaz Hotel(Poznan)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
NH Poznan(Poznan)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Royal Hotel(Poznan)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (244)
Filter reviews
244 results
Traveller rating
147
83
11
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
147
83
11
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsample choicegreat hotelold towncity centrescrambled eggsbed was comfortablewithin walking distancegood sizeexcellent breakfaststary browarbusiness hoteltaxiteegermanyfridgeshampooreceptionist
Filter
Updating list...
49 - 54 of 244 reviews
Reviewed 4 June 2014 via mobile

My stay was perfect. I cannot thank the staff and hotel enough for making my stay so nice.
The location is not bad, about 10 min walk to centre.
The hotel itself has free bikes to allow you to cycle all around Poznan, complementary drinks and the staff were fantastic.
I even received a fantastic cake and bottle of wine as it was my birthday.
This is the place to stay in Poznan.

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Edd K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2014 via mobile

Just had a few day stay there and overall it was nice. Fast and easy checkin. The rooms are regular sized. It was clean and comfortable. Fast wifi. Close to the city center (walking distance). I needed an ironing board and a iron and those were brought up in a few minutes. I would stay there again.

Stayed: June 2014, travelled solo
Thank Jason8612
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2014

Unpretentious hotel.
Close to the city center.
Free Wi-Fi.
The restaurant to skip. Basic breakfast (choice and quality)
Prefer a dinner in city center, nicer.
Wide choice of restaurant and pub on the central place

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Grégory C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2014

nice cue hotel, good service, gentle staff. rooms are a little bit too small. not faraway from the center. it is possible to park in front of the hotel. breakfast is ok. i would put it in "small business hotel" category.

Room Tip: maybe to add in advance for larger room (if there are).
  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank goran o
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2014

a party of 5 couples including myself all in our fifties have just returned from a 4 day mini-break to poznan staying at the wloski. the hotel is about a 15 minute walk to the main square, with tram stops 5 minutes away to get you anywhere you need to be.the hotel itself is very clean and warm with great helpful staff to whom nothing is a problem. the accommodation has everything you could possibly need, and has a great breakfast with a good choice of hot and cold food.we ate in the restaurant one evening and felt a little let down by the food, but this would not stop me staying here again as there are numerous places to eat in the main square incredibly cheaply .

Room Tip: we all had good rooms so standards are very good and serviced by lift to all floors
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank steve b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews