We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very Nice Hostel!”
Review of Melange Hostel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Melange Hostel
Ranked #46 of 127 Speciality Lodging in Poznan
Reviewed 31 March 2012

Nice cosy hostel located not far from main square, many shops and restaurants. The hostel is very clean, bathrooms are always spotless, nice powerful showers too.

The breakfast is very tasty in the morning, with a nice selection of food.

Staff are very kind, friendly, cheerful, easy going and helpful. They make you feel welcome and heelp make your stay here more enjoyable.

The prices are good value and overall I enjoyed my stay at Melange Hostel very much. I would certainly stay here the next time Im in Poznan

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stephen H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (13)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 12 of 13 reviews

Reviewed 29 July 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2015
Thank Gnagnuccio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Kallveris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank agaciak_wu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MelangeHostel, Właściciel at Melange Hostel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 March 2015
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2015, travelled on business
1  Thank Maario S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: Gruppenzimmer am Ende des Ganges
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2014, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Johannes K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ana G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Poznan hotels
0.3 mi away
IBB Andersia Hotel Conference Centre & SPA
0.4 mi away
Ibis Poznan Old Town
Ibis Poznan Old Town
#8 of 73 in Poznan
661 reviews
0.6 mi away
PURO Poznan Stare Miasto
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Sheraton Poznan Hotel
Sheraton Poznan Hotel
#5 of 73 in Poznan
654 reviews
0.2 mi away
Don Prestige Residence
Don Prestige Residence
#11 of 73 in Poznan
313 reviews
0.9 mi away
Mercure Poznan Centrum
Mercure Poznan Centrum
#3 of 73 in Poznan
590 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Melange Hostel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Melange Hostel

Address: ul. Rybaki 6a | 1-St Floor, Poznan 61-883, Poland
Region: Poland > Central Poland > Greater Poland Province > Poznan
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #46 of 127 Speciality Lodging in Poznan
Price Range: £17 - £31 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 8
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and HostelWorld so you can book your Melange Hostel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing