We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“beautiful room and bath”
Review of Artrooms

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Artrooms
Ranked #47 of 82 Poznan B&B and Inns
Reviewed 19 August 2011

This is rather a guesthouse, beautifully designed, very nice and helpful staff. Located right in the centre of Poznan. Good price, no breakfast ( but there is a very nice little cafe nearby).

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank cioran1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (17)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 14 of 17 reviews

Reviewed 18 June 2011

We stayed for one night in this apartment, we were passing through Poznan. The pictures on the website do not do the rooms justice. Our room was very stylish, with a contemporary and beautiful bathroom.

The chap who greeted us was extremely helpful and could not do enough for us.

These apartments would be great for a group travelling together.

Ladies - bring your own hairdryer. I am sure our host would have got hold one if we have asked.

Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: June 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sloxo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
3  Thank Katarzyna G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fernando B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Fumando
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KatteFrankfurtamMain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2012
Google Translation

Room Tip: Pokój na krótki pobyt, na wypad z przyjaciółmi, do polecenia dla obcokrajowców przywykłych do komfor...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Joanna K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Poznan hotels
1.1 mi away
PURO Poznan Stare Miasto
0.4 mi away
Mercure Poznan Centrum
Mercure Poznan Centrum
#3 of 74 in Poznan
544 reviews
0.5 mi away
Sheraton Poznan Hotel
Sheraton Poznan Hotel
#4 of 74 in Poznan
621 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
City Park Hotel & Residence
0.2 mi away
Sleep Well
Sleep Well
#13 of 82 in Poznan
14 reviews
1.1 mi away
IBB Andersia Hotel Conference Centre & SPA
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Artrooms? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Artrooms

Address: Ul. Poznanska 35/3, Poznan 60-850, Poland
Region: Poland > Central Poland > Greater Poland Province > Poznan
Hotel Style:
Ranked #47 of 82 B&Bs / Inns in Poznan
Price Range: £32 - £40 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Artrooms 4*
Number of rooms: 3
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Travel Republic (UK), Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Artrooms reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing