We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Close to old town and heart of the city”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Novotel Poznan Centrum
Ranked #15 of 74 Hotels in Poznan
Reviewed 10 June 2014

I stayed here for 5 days on part of mu business tour. I would say that this is the one of the very good hotel to stay close to the city center, old town and shopping malls close by. The rooms were good with comfy beds. The best part of the hotel was they tried to serve is Indian breakfast which was good in terms of keeping their Indian guests happy. They have a free premium Wifi as well as a business center.
Overall i would recommend staying this is hotel.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GAURAV P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NovotelPozCentrum, Kierownik at Novotel Poznan Centrum, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2014

Dear Sir,

We very much appreciate your positive comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Poznan Centrum.

I have shared your comments with the team, so that they are aware of their contribution in helping to satisfy you and meet your expectations.

Positive feedback from satisfied clients is our greatest reward - thank you.

We look forward to welcoming you again at Novotel.

Sincerely,

Anna Gluch

Sales Manager

Novotel Poznan Centrum

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (874)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

190 - 196 of 874 reviews

Reviewed 9 June 2014

We stayed at this hotel as part of the historic Poland tour orgainsed by national holidays and Caladonian travel.

The room allocated to us was huge with plenty of room and space. The room was overlooking the back of the building where there was building work going on but this did not affect the overall stay. The wifi code was easily obtained and as we were on the third floor we had perfect wifi reception.


The food was self service which you could eat as much or as little as you wanted. The breakfast was the same also. There was plenty of variety both at evening meal and also at breakfast.

I would say the only downside is the long walk from the coach drop off point at the hotel to the reception desk especially for those with limited mobility. Also the lits (4) was a struggle at breaskfast as they were always constantly full.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank fiona B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NovotelPozCentrum, Kierownik at Novotel Poznan Centrum, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2014

Dear Madamer,

Thank you for positive comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Poznan Centrum.

I have shared your comments with the team, so that they are aware of their contribution in helping to satisfy you and meet your expectations.

Positive feedback from satisfied clients is our greatest reward - thank you.

We look forward to welcoming you again at Novotel.

Sincerely,

Anna Gluch

Sales Manager

Novotel Poznan Centrum

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2014 via mobile

I was a bit weary booking my last night in this hotel given all the reviews but my stay was very pleasant. Fast checkin. The room was clean. Modern amenities (I read a review that there were old tvs and slow wifi but I had a flat screen and fast wifi in my room). Standard novotel bathroom amenities. Free pc with printer to print my boarding pass. Overall my stay was great.

Stayed: June 2014, travelled solo
Thank Jason8612
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NovotelPozCentrum, Kierownik sprzedaży at Novotel Poznan Centrum, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2014

Dear Sir,

Thank you for taking the time to answer our questionnaire.

We very much appreciate your positive comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Poznan Centrum.

I have shared your comments with the team, so that they are aware of their contribution in helping to satisfy you and meet your expectations.

Positive feedback from satisfied clients is our greatest reward - thank you.

We look forward to welcoming you again at Novotel.

Sincerely,

Anna Gluch

Sales Manager

Novotel Poznan Centrum

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank pbaranowski
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NovotelPozCentrum, Kierownik sprzedaży at Novotel Poznan Centrum, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 2 June 2014

A fantastic place (Poznan). Hotel really well situated and of a very good standard. People and staff very friendly. City is beautiful. would definitely recommend and am definitely planning to return very soon

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank DocHeanor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NovotelPozCentrum, Kierownik at Novotel Poznan Centrum, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2014

Dear Sir,

Thank you for taking the time to answer our questionnaire.

We very much appreciate your positive comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Poznan Centrum.

I have shared your comments with the team, so that they are aware of their contribution in helping to satisfy you and meet your expectations.

Positive feedback from satisfied clients is our greatest reward - thank you.

We look forward to welcoming you again at Novotel.

Sincerely,
Anna Gluch
Sales Manager
Novotel Poznan Centrum

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2014

Positive:
- very good location in city center
- good value (room)
- good breakfast

Negative:
- room furnishing remembers better times
- air condition wasn't working properly during the night - it was hot through the night, and opening window at 16th floor isn't a option
- ridiculous prices for breakfast and parking

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PeteA74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NovotelPozCentrum, Kierownik at Novotel Poznan Centrum, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2014

Dear Sir,

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Poznan Centrum. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies.

At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence.

We appreciate your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future.

Sincerely,

Anna Gluch
Sales Manager
Novotel Poznan Centrum

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2014

Stayed for business, very clean and good sized rooms, efficient reception staff and free premium wi-fi, very fast! Breakfast was ok, nothing special, and bar service was sadly very slow, rooms cleaned to a good standard and free soft drinks replenished daily, although my colleagues informed me they didn't get any drinks in there rooms, strange! Fantastic location, 10 mins form the lively square but the hotel has the huge advantage of quiteness from exterior noise, all in all a good hotel

Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
Thank Phatmattuk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NovotelPozCentrum, Kierownik at Novotel Poznan Centrum, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2014

Dear Sir,

Thank you for taking the time to answer our questionnaire.

We very much appreciate your positive comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Poznan Centrum.

I have shared your comments with the team, so that they are aware of their contribution in helping to satisfy you and meet your expectations.

Positive feedback from satisfied clients is our greatest reward - thank you.

We look forward to welcoming you again at Novotel.

Sincerely,

Anna Gluch

Sales Manager

Novotel Poznan Centrum

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Poznan hotels
0.1 mi away
IBB Andersia Hotel Conference Centre & SPA
0.7 mi away
Mercure Poznan Centrum
Mercure Poznan Centrum
#3 of 74 in Poznan
563 reviews
0.8 mi away
PURO Poznan Stare Miasto
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Sheraton Poznan Hotel
Sheraton Poznan Hotel
#4 of 74 in Poznan
637 reviews
0.4 mi away
NH Poznan
NH Poznan
#10 of 74 in Poznan
407 reviews
0.7 mi away
Ibis Poznan Old Town
Ibis Poznan Old Town
#8 of 74 in Poznan
649 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Novotel Poznan Centrum? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Novotel Poznan Centrum

Address: pl. Wladyslawa Andersa 1, Poznan 61-894, Poland
Region: Poland > Central Poland > Greater Poland Province > Poznan
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
#10 Luxury Hotel in Poznan
Price Range: £40 - £74 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Novotel Poznan Centrum 4*
Number of rooms: 480
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Novotel Poznan Centrum is the ideal hotel for a business trip to Poznan. Our meeting rooms for up to 800 people are perfect for conferences and seminars of all kinds. Close to the International Exhibition Centre and train station, with walking distance to the the Old Town and Stary Browar shopping mall, the hotel also offers a business lounge, WiFi internet, Executive rooms and car rental service for your convenience. After a busy day, relax and enjoy our restaurant, bar and casino. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., Ebookers, HotelsClick, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Novotel Poznan Centrum reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Novotel Poznan Centrum Hotel Poznan
Accor Poznan Centrum
Poznan Novotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing