We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo. eccellente posizione”
Review of Rzymski Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Rzymski Hotel
Ranked #23 of 74 Hotels in Poznan
Reviewed 17 January 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TornareAviaggiare
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (124)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

121 - 124 of 124 reviews

Reviewed 29 November 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2010, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Roniu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2009, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Matthias62Berlin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2008
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2008
1  Thank postalweb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Poznan hotels
0.2 mi away
Palazzo Rosso Hotel
Palazzo Rosso Hotel
#19 of 74 in Poznan
66 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Kolegiacki
Hotel Kolegiacki
#21 of 74 in Poznan
108 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Stare Miasto
Hotel Stare Miasto
#17 of 74 in Poznan
122 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Royal Hotel
Royal Hotel
#28 of 74 in Poznan
101 reviews
1.1 mi away
Vivaldi Hotel
Vivaldi Hotel
#6 of 74 in Poznan
200 reviews
0.3 mi away
NH Poznan
NH Poznan
#10 of 74 in Poznan
403 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Rzymski Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Rzymski Hotel

Address: ul. aleja Karola Marcinkowskiego 22, Poznan 61-827, Poland
Region: Poland > Central Poland > Greater Poland Province > Poznan
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #23 of 74 Hotels in Poznan
Price Range: £45 - £86 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Rzymski Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 87
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Rzymski is located in the center of Poznan, next to the Old Town. We offer 140 accommodation places and 43 extra beds in 87 functional rooms for our Guests staying in Poznan. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, Expedia, Ebookers and Hotels.com so you can book your Rzymski Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Rzymski Hotel Poznan

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing