We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Smart solutions”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
System Hotel Poznan
Ranked #53 of 74 Hotels in Poznan
Reviewed 29 June 2014

Very, very nice people at the reception. The Staff is realy great.
Room is very small but comfortable. You can noc open the window but the air conditio works without complaints. Hotel is located outside the city center and you need to have a car or go by tram. Room price is good calculated. I was very happy from this stay.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Piotr R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (172)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

13 - 19 of 172 reviews

Reviewed 11 June 2014

The breakfast was spectacular , the pool was big with 27 grd in winter , The location was not so good 12 minutes walk to tramway system ans 6 station next to city center . The heat ( winter ) in room was like in Ecuator .

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DanBineata
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2013

We've stayed there for one night. Location isnt to good, but all hotel was great. It looks so simple, but there is nothing more we needed. Free wi-fi in all hotel, room with tv, air con, phone. Hotel also have jaccuzzi and swimming pool. Room was really clean and bed extremely comfortable! Couldnt get out of this bed in the morning. Lady who checked us in didnt explaint us anything (what time is breakfast, where is the pool, what time restaurant and bar is opened. But gentlemen who worked at night (27th of December) catch up after her. He was very efficient, nice and very helpful. Overall we have enjoyed our stay in this hotel. And surely we would stay there again.
PS. Price were so good to!

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Marika Anna T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 December 2013

Recently we have been to Poznan for 2 days. The hotel is ca 7 km far away from city center. Surrounding is not so nice. Parking is free of charge. The hotel has also small pool. Rooms are ok but tv is small and with limited chanels. Brekafast was ok excluding cofee. Staff vefy helpfull and friendly.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank LukacWro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2013

This was a nice enough hotel, the rooms were small and the layout of the rooms and bathroom was a bit odd but we did not spend much time in there for it to be too big a deal, the mattress was quite thin and I could feel the springs in it, but I managed to sleep anyway. The restaurant was nice, we ate in there for breakfast and dinner buffet style, no toast though. We stayed here as part of a Top Deck Tour so we had a coach that took us in and out of the main part of tour. if you are not on a coach tour I do not know how you would get into the main section of town as it is quite far out, there is an Ikea across the road though.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sarahlikestogoplaces
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2013

If you are looking for excellent customer service, nice bar, pool and meeting place, this hotel is excellent.

The mall is in walking distance, even for me. The mall has free wifi, drycleaners, starbucks and closes at 9. The train at the mall can take u to the other malls downtown for 5 zlotys.
The bus 74 is nearby and takes u down town for 4 zlotys

If your are fat, do not book the single rooms. Nice and cute, but waaaay to small for an an older fat person , such as me. I hit my knew three times on the chair and table alone. I could barely turn around in the shower, Room is very clean, with cable, Wi-Fi and tea pot.

But for the excellent customer service from Julia and Pawel, I would complain, but since I was couch surfing and traveling most of the trip, the small space and small beds became a non mf factor.

Room Tip: Bring face towels, as they seem to be non existant in Europe. GET THE SUITE , not the single room...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank franbeard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2013

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
1  Thank Kris-Ram
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Poznan hotels
4.7 mi away
Hotel Gromada Poznan
Hotel Gromada Poznan
#24 of 74 in Poznan
123 reviews
2.7 mi away
Campanile - Poznan
Campanile - Poznan
#61 of 74 in Poznan
97 reviews
6.5 mi away
Hotel Orange Przezmierowo
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 mi away
Ibis Poznan Old Town
Ibis Poznan Old Town
#8 of 74 in Poznan
641 reviews
4.3 mi away
Hotel Korel
Hotel Korel
#33 of 74 in Poznan
19 reviews
3.6 mi away
Ibis Polnoc Hotel - Suchy Las
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to System Hotel Poznan? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about System Hotel Poznan

Address: Lechicka 101, Poznan 61-619, Poland
Region: Poland > Central Poland > Greater Poland Province > Poznan
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #53 of 74 Hotels in Poznan
Price Range: £18 - £42 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — System Hotel Poznan 3.5*
Number of rooms: 107
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Booking.com, Expedia, Ebookers, Travel Republic (UK), Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly, Hotels.com and Cancelon so you can book your System Hotel Poznan reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing