We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“good typical hostel”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Poznan
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Dizzy Daisy Poznan Hostel
Ranked #55 of 127 Speciality Lodging in Poznan
Reviewed 24 January 2011

This is only hostel, so I don't expect much. My room was basic, the furniture wasn't at very good condition, but everything and bathrooms were clean. Staff was very helpful and friendly (no problem with late arrival). It is cheap but thats as good as it gets. Hostel is very close to city center, location is greate.

  • Stayed: July 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gab-Poz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (14)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 14 of 14 reviews

Reviewed 24 August 2010

The room was very dirty, the window was broken, there were all kind of insects in the room and the beds were too short for a tall person.
Our neighbours were noisy and we didn't sleep well.
The only good thing was the location, near to the center.

  • Stayed: July 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bcort000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2010

I stayed at Dizzy Daisy Hostel for two days. It's quite cheap place with good location. Staff is very helpful, free internet and loundry. Nice place for budget accomodation.

  • Stayed: July 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bobby_Jackson24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fabio B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Robizzle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2009, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank M E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2006
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2006, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank pfaelzerbub
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Poznan hotels
0.8 mi away
IBB Andersia Hotel Conference Centre & SPA
1.1 mi away
Ibis Poznan Old Town
Ibis Poznan Old Town
#7 of 73 in Poznan
661 reviews
0.6 mi away
PURO Poznan Stare Miasto
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Sheraton Poznan Hotel
Sheraton Poznan Hotel
#5 of 73 in Poznan
654 reviews
0.6 mi away
Don Prestige Residence
Don Prestige Residence
#10 of 73 in Poznan
311 reviews
0.5 mi away
Mercure Poznan Centrum
Mercure Poznan Centrum
#3 of 73 in Poznan
590 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Dizzy Daisy Poznan Hostel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Dizzy Daisy Poznan Hostel

Address: al. Niepodleglosci 26, Poznan 61-714, Poland
Region: Poland > Central Poland > Greater Poland Province > Poznan
Amenities:
Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #55 of 127 Speciality Lodging in Poznan
Price Range: £25 - £46 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 10
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Dizzy Daisy Hostel Poznan has three main attributes: fantastic location, low prices and comfort. Hostel is located within a 10 minute walk from the Main Square as well as the railway station, therefore there is no need for taxis as you can get everywhere on foot. The hostel offers very reasonable rates for both smaller and bigger rooms, which is why our offer is attractive to both individual Polish tourists, as well as international guests. We also cater to bigger organised groups. We offer 1, 2, 3 and 4-person rooms. The hostel additionally offers numerous services included in the room price: Internet and luggage storage space, among others. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing