We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Quiet area, few minuts to railway/bus/coatches/expressway (west-east)”

Hotel Gromada Radom I
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Radom
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Hotel Gromada Radom I
Ranked #10 of 10 Hotels in Radom
London, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Quiet area, few minuts to railway/bus/coatches/expressway (west-east)”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 August 2013

Big car bark, friendly staff, bottle of Sambuca - about 34£, Bolls Blue - less then 30£. Very clean, elevator, on a beautiful lake, free bike available, great room service, free wifi.... ehh, maria santos...

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank MR_P_Bzducha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

7 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    0
    4
    1
    1
    1
See reviews for
2
Couples
0
2
3
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Poland Springs, Maine
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 January 2012

Good Hotel, Friendly staff enjoyed the stay. Highly recommended. will visit again

  • Stayed October 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Harris L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manchester, UK
Level Contributor
44 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 July 2011

First trip here and a bit worried by previous reviews but I have to say that for us the Hotel was perfectly clean and the Staff were friendly. There's free internet and a nice quiet location by a lake.. All at an incredibly reasonable cost! Only negative for us was bar closing at 10 - although that was the norm in the area. Downtown bars were open late.

  • Stayed June 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Pelicans1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Moscow, Russia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 September 2009

One of the dirtiest hotels I have ever stayed in. There were also ants in the food at breakfast. Lots of them. Not sure that there are any better options though. Good luck.

  • Stayed June 2008, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank scatgreen2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Radom hotels

Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Radom hotels
1.5 mi away
No photo provided
1.8 mi away
Hotel Iskra
Hotel Iskra
#3 of 10 in Radom
4.0 of 5 bubbles 28 reviews
2.6 mi away
Lesny Dwor
Lesny Dwor
#1 of 10 in Radom
4.5 of 5 bubbles 59 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 mi away
Hotel Glass
Hotel Glass
#5 of 10 in Radom
3.0 of 5 bubbles 22 reviews
6.5 mi away
Hotel Wasik
Hotel Wasik
#2 of 9 in Radom
4.0 of 5 bubbles 17 reviews
2.2 mi away
Europejski Boutique Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Gromada Radom I? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Gromada Radom I

Property: Hotel Gromada Radom I
Address: Bulwarowa 15, Radom 26-612, Poland
Region: Poland > Central Poland > Mazovia Province > Radom
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 10 Hotels in Radom
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Gromada Radom I 3*
Number of rooms: 35

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing