We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A comfortable hotel for a very reasonable price”
Review of Hotel Ambasada

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Ambasada
Ranked #15 of 24 Hotels in Torun
Reviewed 28 June 2014

We stayed only one night but we were very pleased with the offered services. The hotel is near the motorway exit Lubicz and was easy to find.Free parking on the premises.The room was spacious and spotless, the bathroom well adapted for wheelchair users.There was a small fridge in the room and wifi was available and free.We had a very tasty supper ( the restaurant kitchen is open till 21h) .
The breakfast was not in buffet form, but we could choose a breakfast from the menu. The fresh rolls and cut meat were delicious and were sourced locally.
The ladies at the reception were most friendly.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank balticBelgium
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (13)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 8 of 13 reviews

Reviewed 6 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank Olesia100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016, travelled on business
Thank AnetaFG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank kowalik_kamila
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2016, travelled on business
Thank Wojciech K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2016, travelled on business
Thank daniel z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: drugie piętro czyli pokoje 2XX są odseparowane od świata - cisza spokój
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Slawomir G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Torun hotels
8.2 mi away
Copernicus Torun Hotel
7.5 mi away
Kopernik Hotel
Kopernik Hotel
#9 of 24 in Torun
163 reviews
7.7 mi away
Hotel B&B Torun
Hotel B&B Torun
#11 of 24 in Torun
207 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8 mi away
Gotyk Hotel
Gotyk Hotel
#12 of 24 in Torun
159 reviews
7.7 mi away
Spichrz Hotel
Spichrz Hotel
#3 of 24 in Torun
186 reviews
8 mi away
Hotel Bulwar
Hotel Bulwar
#8 of 24 in Torun
348 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Ambasada? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Ambasada

Address: ul. Dolina Drwecy 62 | Krobia, Torun 87-162, Poland
Region: Poland > Central Poland > Kuyavia-Pomerania Province > Torun
Hotel Style:
Ranked #15 of 24 Hotels in Torun
Price Range: £46 - £49 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Ambasada 3*
Number of rooms: 23
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Agoda so you can book your Hotel Ambasada reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing