We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A nice hotel with excellent service and food”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hotel Pulawska Residence
Ranked #38 of 126 Hotels in Warsaw
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 28 May 2012

I have stayed at this hotel for two nights in May and recommend it to everybody. The room was new with a kitchen corner that I haven't used but you can make tea or strore food in a small refrigerator. They have a Wi-Fi in the lobby and wired internet connection in the room. There was a 32 inch LCD TV in the room with 70 plus channels. Breakfasts were excellent, good choice and quality. I have used Ele taxi as were recommended in the internet forums to travel from Central Railway station to the hotel and back. Both times the bill was around 40PLN, I have paid by credit card so there were no need to chage money to the local currency. The travel time is 10 minutes late at night and 30 minutes at 4 p.m.
For dinner I would recommend a restaurant Stary Dom (www.starydom.info) with a very nice wooden interior and good quality food and beer.
The hotel and the restaurant were recommended by our Polish colleagues that's why I have nothing to complain at all.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AlVoyager
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (299)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

101 - 107 of 299 reviews

Reviewed 19 December 2011

I stayed here for 6 days last week and I can recommend this hotel warmly. It was clean and well equipped with small pentry, sofa, desk , flat tv and large bed. Bathroom was excellent and I didn´t miss anything, BUT the Wifi. Only cable connection is not ok. Some mor english channels on tv would be appreciated.
Except these small issues I have nothing to complain about. We were close to both airport and office so That helps out alot.

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Joakim W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 December 2011

I booked an apartment there during a very short stay in Warsaw, following a colleague's advice. The hotel is new, clean - I liked the bathroom with says a lot about the cleaning. The apartment has 2 rooms and a sort of small kitchen quite well equiped.
The living is actually a small room with a couch but the bedroom is nice an comfortable, with a flat TV.
What I didnt like is the absence of the Wi-Fi conection (they have only cable conection).
The hotel is also close to airport - 10 min by taxi which cost me, by the way, around 20 PLZ (5 euro).

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank hoinar_ro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank Sylwia S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Thank empty69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017
Thank Maxrogosan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Agnieszka Ś
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Warsaw hotels
Muranów
Holiday Inn Express Warsaw Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Best Western Hotel Portos
#42 of 126 in Warsaw
341 reviews
Hetman Hotel
#46 of 126 in Warsaw
283 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Pulawska Residence? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Pulawska Residence

Address: ul. Pulawska 361, Warsaw 02-801, Poland
Region: Poland > Central Poland > Mazovia Province > Warsaw
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #38 of 126 Hotels in Warsaw
Price Range: £30 - £108 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Pulawska Residence 3*
Number of rooms: 197
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Pulawska Residence is a modern three star property located the neighborhood of Warsaw Chopin International Aiport and 8 km away from the city center. Hotel is located on the cross-road of Pulawska Str. And Rtm. W. Pileckiego Str. Easy access to the motorway with directions to Lodz, Poznan, Cracow, Wroclaw, Gdansk. Easy access to the public trasport with the bus stops located 2 minutes walk from the hotel. Nearest Subway station located 15 minutes walk away from the hotel. Hotel offers 197 modern rooms and apartments on 4 floors. All rooms are equipped with comfortable furniture and wide range of solutions providing to our Guests rest and relaxation. We have 2 rooms with an easy access for handicapped Guests. Our unique apartments with fully equipped kitchenette is a perfect solution for the Guests planning their business or family stay in Warsaw. It is extremely attractive solution for people who wish to connect living in private apartment with professional hotel service. Kitchenettes, comfortable furniture as well as other modern facilities will make You feel ,,Home away from home" in Pulawska Residence Hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hotel Pulawska Residence reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing