We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Mercure Warszawa Centrum
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Ochota Boutique Hotel(Warsaw)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (2,075)
Filter reviews
2,075 results
Traveller rating
929
869
199
55
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
929
869
199
55
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsshopping mallold townzlote tarasycentral stationhuge mallexcellent locationnice hotelwine barmini barsuperior roomair conditionrooms are comfortablebreakfast buffetpublic transportationbusiness tripcity centrereception staff
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
809 - 814 of 2,075 reviews
Reviewed 17 October 2012

Entering to the hotel you can feel yourself in a secure and calm place. The public areas and rooms are clean, well-equipped and decorated with nice colours and furnitures. The staff is professional, friendly and kind. One small disadvantage is that the wifi is not free in the rooms, only in the public areas, but I was able to go to the lobby and to the bar and use the free wifi for working and skype callings without any inconvenience. I did not eat breakfast, but I have tried the bar, and the staff there was also very nice and helpful, and the quality and quantity of the food was very good. The location of the hotel is perfect, there is a big shopping mall on the opposite side of the street, and the "old part" of city is only 10-15 minutes walking distance from the hotel. The railway station is 5 minutes on foot, from where you can take a bus to the airport easily.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AdriennBarbara
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2012

excellent location first class accomodation food in restaurant very good and breakfast has a very good choice for buffet, quite a large shooping centre just across road from hotel and also about 300 mtrs from Warsaw central railway station

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dimpaler44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2012

The Holiday Inn in Warsay is ok. But I would prefer to take the Intercontinenatal or any Radisson. The most annyoing thing is, that you can't control the room temperature quite well. And it was very loud outside and I have heard everything last time. The breakfast could also be better.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Reiseprofi_Wien
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2012

Great location, near a huge shopping mall opposite, near the train station, Taxi the cab rank is in front of the hotel. The rooms are clean, beds are comfortable. The breakfast was very good. Wifi is not free but at a reasonable price (about 6€ for 24 hours).
Rooms are clean and well appointed. Good service. Staff is well train, really helpful and friendly. Check in/out process was excellent: within two minutes.
Very good value for money and I will certainly come back again.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NeomiNiv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2012

Hotel is located in central Warsaw near main train station and bus / tram links. Metro line is not too far away either. A large shopping mall is adjacent to the hotel.
We stayed there for one night and quite late in the night, the check in process was quick. However when we got to our room it turned out that it was smoking room despite booking non-smoking one. After calling reception they quickly relocated us to non-smoking one, the only problem was the adjacent building site that we believe works 24h a day... Our window looked out directly into it and you could hear loud noise coming from there...
The room itself was nice and spacious with large beds. The bathroom was clean, shower gel provided.
Overall nice hotel in good location, but I don't think will be back as novotel is in the same price, and there you will always have a nice city view.

Room Tip: Don't stay in the room adjacent to building site.
  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Arek80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews