We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Regent Warsaw Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$113
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$106
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$239
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$208
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$159
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$146
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$211
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$148
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$63
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Novotel Warszawa Centrum(Warsaw)(Great Value!)
US$67
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$63
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Metropol Hotel(Warsaw)(Great Value!)
US$88
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$58
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$146
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$133
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$101
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$61
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (1,276)
Filter reviews
1,276 results
Traveller rating
848
341
52
20
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
848
341
52
20
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslazienki parkhyatt regencyrussian embassybusiness tripbeautiful parkwell equipped gymold towngreat hotelswimming poolbusiness hotelcity centrerooms are spaciouslobby barroom serviceexcellent breakfastcomfortable staystar hotel
Filter
Updating list...
581 - 586 of 1,276 reviews
Reviewed 7 April 2014 via mobile

We stayed for 3 nights with a view onto playground, fantastic rooms bathroom larger than looks on pictures, with speaker inside connected to tv. room is equipped with everything imaginable & docking station. Slight problem with air con it kept blowing cold air & not switching to the heater, we were cold so called room service who came to look at it but was not fixed. Was not a major problem. nothing exceptionally special about the rest of the hotels appearance very business looking but staff were all very polite and helpful. That part of town is quiet which I preffered and the best point for me is the short walk from the hotel to the park, the park is amazing. And easy to get into the city centre from the hotel or from the other end of the park which is cheaper taxi fare or by bus. Overall we loved our stay very relaxed & loved warsaw that much we will most likely come back

Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
Thank EmzyKorn J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2014

I stayed at this hotel on invitation by the organisers who organised the event I attended at the same hotel. All in all it was an excellent experience, where I can only compliment the staff and the great service they provide. Wifi and breakfast included, spacious spotless rooms with excellent accessories. Highly recommended and looking forward to my next stay.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TAlbreht
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2014

I stayed here last month for a business trip. We had made reservations for the Hyatt, but arrived to find that the hotel is no longer a Hyatt. At that time, the hotel had yet to be renamed. I was happy with my room and had the best sleep that I have ever had overseas. The fitness room is huge with plenty of options. The free wifi was easy to use. The concierge staff was extremely helpful and booked taxis when we need them and helped us find the right buses for sight seeing. This hotel is conveniently located for using the bus. However, between the fact that the hotel is no longer a Hyatt and is a little further away from things than we would prefer, I think we’ll stay elsewhere on our next trip to Warsaw.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank flannelpants
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2014

we spend two nights in room on 3th floor. Rooms were big and comfortable. Breakfast very good with variety of hot and cold products. Very nice sweaming pool and gym hall. Only one weak side the hotel is quite far away from city center but close to Łazienki park.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Michal G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karolina G, Public Relations Manager at Regent Warsaw Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2014

Dear Our Guest Michał,

Thank you very much for sharing with us your opinion about your stay at our hotel. Your opinion is very important for all our team, it proves and is a valuable guarantee to other travelers that without Hyatt logo, we continue to serve our guests at the highest level.

We are pleased to inform all travelers that we are now operating under new name REGENT WARSAW HOTEL, introducing new hospitality quality in Warsaw. Our main objective is to be at the disposal of our guests any time, and continue providing service of highest quality and careful attention to all our guests.

On behalf of Hotel General Manager and all members of our team, I would like to invite all of you to REGENT WARSAW HOTEL.

With kind regards,
Karolina Gochnio

Public Relations Marketing Coordinator
REGENT WARSAW HOTEL

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2014

very nice hotel in the warsaw city center, large rooms, wide selection at a breakfast, big fitness center with gym, in-door swiming pool, sauna and spa. across the street Łazienki park - one of the biggest and oldest in Warsa.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
1  Thank Leszek J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews