We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Regent Warsaw Hotel
Ranked #8 of 126 Hotels in Warsaw
Certificate of Excellence
Hannover
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed 14 May 2014

The Warzaw Regent Hotel is an excellent choice. The perfect is superb (thank you Lukasz), the rooms are excellent and food and location as well. I you go here you will find a perfect location for visiting Warsaw, do business or just enjoy yourself. A clear five star recommendation…

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank DOL-HANNOVER
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

984 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    667
    260
    33
    14
    10
See reviews for
120
177
55
554
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (68)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Luxembourg City, Luxembourg
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 11 May 2014

There is nothing wrong with the hotel. Good breakfast, quick free internet, polite staff. It lacks charm if you are looking for something authentic, but for business it is all you need. It tends to be used a lot by large groups and official delegations and has a larger conference center. A bit out of town if you are a tourist

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Charles M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Haelen, Limburg, Netherlands
Level 5 Contributor
62 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 May 2014 via mobile

Hotel room was clean and had a big bathroom with shower and bath. In the minibar were two complementary bottles mineral water.
Staff at the reception was very friendly and helpful. The food in the restaurant was ok, but was not high quality. Fitness and spa area was descent and contains two saunas.

Stayed May 2014, travelled solo
Helpful?
Thank RobertReesink
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bristol, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 1 May 2014

I have been a regular at the hotel for more than 6 years, and am very pleased that there is complete staff continuity and that attention to personal service has, if anything, increased since the recent change in ownership. I am made to feel that this is truly my "home away from home" (indeed, twice this week, I got back from dinner well past the gym's closing time of 11.00pm, and the staff opened the facility specially just for me so that I could do a 30 minute workout). For those who haven't stayed before, the rooms are also very spacious, the spa and pool excellent, and the gym one of the best in Warsaw. I highly recommend the hotel both for business and family/holiday. Rob Conn

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Rob C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thessaloniki Region, Greece
Level 5 Contributor
85 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 April 2014 via mobile

Stayed in this hotel many times,hotel team is great & innovative , food consistent in quality & taste, New general manager, Mr. Wolinsky is always in the lobby & visible , meets & greets guests, creating this wonderful home away from home ambiance, hotel staff is relaxed & happy ! Well managed properly ! Keep it up this way! My only choice in warsaw when I go there !


Stayed April 2014, travelled solo
Helpful?
Thank Traveller101972
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Detroit, Michigan
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 April 2014

If you are looking for a phenomenal place to stay with children in Warsaw, I strongly recommend Regent Warsaw Hotel. I am a returning visitor to this place. I am also an airline pilot where I stay quarter of my life in hotels. My opinion therefore ought to be trusted.
My wife and kids were visiting the town for the weekend. The itinerary involved exploring the Old City, The Royal Castle and The Copernicus Center. The hotel caters to business clients as well as families. Ask for two rooms with an interior door. Kids had one room, my wife and I enjoyed the other.
Rooms are clean, modern and comfortable. Beds are a joy. Bathrooms are simply amazing.
Hotel pool is a great asset for someone with kids.
The hotel staff is very accommodating, gracious and professional. You do feel welcomed each time you interact with any person.
Łazienki park is across the street. Great for walking and running.
The Old Town is a couple of bus stops away. (5-7 min cab ride)
Please look no further and book this hotel for any business or family trip.

Room Tip: Families: ask for two adjoining rooms. Kids will have their own beds, parents will have a king size...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Tomek C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 April 2014 via mobile

We stayed for 3 nights with a view onto playground, fantastic rooms bathroom larger than looks on pictures, with speaker inside connected to tv. room is equipped with everything imaginable & docking station. Slight problem with air con it kept blowing cold air & not switching to the heater, we were cold so called room service who came to look at it but was not fixed. Was not a major problem. nothing exceptionally special about the rest of the hotels appearance very business looking but staff were all very polite and helpful. That part of town is quiet which I preffered and the best point for me is the short walk from the hotel to the park, the park is amazing. And easy to get into the city centre from the hotel or from the other end of the park which is cheaper taxi fare or by bus. Overall we loved our stay very relaxed & loved warsaw that much we will most likely come back

Stayed April 2014, travelled with friends
Helpful?
Thank EmzyKorn J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Warsaw hotels
Śródmieście Południowe
H15 Boutique
H15 Boutique
#1 of 126 in Warsaw
651 reviews
Polonia Palace Hotel
#5 of 126 in Warsaw
2,639 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Warsaw Marriott Hotel
#15 of 126 in Warsaw
2,602 reviews
The Westin Warsaw
#11 of 126 in Warsaw
2,218 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Regent Warsaw Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Regent Warsaw Hotel

Property: Regent Warsaw Hotel
Address: ul. Belwederska 23, Warsaw 00-761, Poland
Region: Poland > Central Poland > Mazovia Province > Warsaw
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Spa Hotel in Warsaw
#3 Romantic Hotel in Warsaw
#3 Business Hotel in Warsaw
#5 Family Hotel in Warsaw
#8 Luxury Hotel in Warsaw
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:5 star — Regent Warsaw Hotel 5*
Number of rooms: 246
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The hotel is situated in a quiet park area of the city, next to Łazienki Royal Park, a perfect place to relax and to escape from the noise of the city centre. Within 10 minutes from the heart of Warsaw's city centre and 15 minutes from the international Chopin Airport, it is a preferable hotel for both business and leisure travelers. Regent Warsaw Hotel offers 246 stylish and luxurious rooms and suites. Hotel offers modern selection of relaxation and sporting facilities at Holmes Place Premium Club, including fitness, gym, areobic studio, a heated swimming pool, dry sauna and jacuzzi. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, 5viajes2012 S.L., Nozio Netplan srl, Booking.com, Priceline, Ebookers, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, TripOnline SA, Agoda, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Regent Warsaw Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hyatt Regency Warsaw Hotel Warsaw
Hyatt Warsaw
Warsaw Hyatt Regency

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing