We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice breakfast! Nice staff!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Ibis Warszawa Centrum
Ranked #36 of 126 Hotels in Warsaw
Osaka, Japan
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Nice breakfast! Nice staff!”
Reviewed 18 October 2013 via mobile

I love all you can eat breakfast here! Lots of choices like warm food, salad, bread, fruits, and drinks so you never feel bored but also tasty! I always eat too much!;p

Staff here is also very nice with great hospitality!!! I came with a handicapped guy and they offered us a special room for the handicapped so he seemed to enjoy the stay so much!

A bit far from a train station but they have bus and tram very close to the hotel so not so big problem I think.(but honestly trams are a bit problem for the handicapped because they have steps to hop in)

Stayed October 2013, travelled with friends
Helpful?
Thank Michi O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Blondelle B, General Manager at Ibis Warszawa Centrum, responded to this review, 28 October 2013
Dear Guest,

Thanks for your review. I am glad you had a good stay with us. See you on your next trip hopefully!

Kind regards,
Bruno Blondelle
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

793 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    231
    357
    159
    33
    13
See reviews for
86
190
119
268
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (37)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Serbian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Reading, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 October 2013

Stayed here on business for 2 nights. I didn't need to venture out locally, so cannot comment on the surrounding area. The room was clean, but felt very basic, the desk was small and the chair small and uncomfortable. The wifi was free and available in an unlimited number of devices so that was a plus. It wouldn't my first choice, but I certainly wouldn't complain about staying here for business in the future. One last thing, although there is a pretty big road out the front, once the curtains were drawn at night the room was very quiet.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank easytofindinaclub
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Blondelle B, General Manager at Ibis Warszawa Centrum, responded to this review, 28 October 2013
Dear Guest

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent visit to Ibis Warszawa Centrum.
I look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Kind regards,
Bruno Blondelle
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Antwerp, Belgium
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 September 2013

This hotel is very well priced. Although not really in the center, you can easily get around town by tram. Rooms are clean and ok, not too big, but ok for a few nights. The beds are great quality. The breakfast is quite good as well, great choice and good coffee machines. There are free wifi codes at reception desk. The free wifi in the room isn't working very good though, it's better to connect in the lounge bar. There is paid wifi as well, maybe a better option but I did not feel like paying, and actually was quite surprised there are still hotels charging for it. Staff is very helpful and friendly.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank richard v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Blondelle B, General Manager at Ibis Warszawa Centrum, responded to this review, 2 October 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am delighted that you enjoyed your visit. I look forward to seeing you again in the near future.

Kind regards,
Bruno Blondelle
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melbourne
Level 5 Contributor
75 reviews
48 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 September 2013

If you are looking for a medium priced Accomodation in Warsaw the IBIS is a good alternative. A few Tram stops away from the Higher Priced chains in the city centre. This Hotel offers reasonably spacious rooms with Air Conditioning. The beds were brilliant. No problems with Noise and the breakfast is one of the best ones i have had.
A couple of issues with a slow WiFi causing a bit of frustration
Staff are all very friendly
Can certainly recommend the Japanese restaurant next door

Room Tip: Good views from the 7th Floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mickinge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Blondelle B, General Manager at Ibis Warszawa Centrum, responded to this review, 2 October 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am delighted that you enjoyed your visit. I look forward to seeing you again in the near future.

Kind regards,
Bruno Blondelle
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Warsaw hotels
Ibis Warszawa Reduta
#27 of 126 in Warsaw
420 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Śródmieście Południowe
Novotel Warszawa Centrum
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ibis Warszawa Centrum? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ibis Warszawa Centrum

Property: Ibis Warszawa Centrum
Address: ul. aleja Solidarnosci 165, Warsaw 00-877, Poland
Region: Poland > Central Poland > Mazovia Province > Warsaw
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#26 Romantic Hotel in Warsaw
#28 Family Hotel in Warsaw
#38 Business Hotel in Warsaw
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Ibis Warszawa Centrum 2*
Number of rooms: 189
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Ibis Warszawa Centrum hotel is located in the centre of Warsaw, close to the historic city centre and the business district. Only 3 km from the Palace Of Culture And Science Exhibition Centre, it is easily accessible from the airport and the railwaystation. Book one of our 189 airconditioned rooms and make use of the our hotel facilities, including a bar serving snacks 24 hours, private undercover pay parking and five meeting rooms. Business guests will appreciate use of wireless Internet access. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with ACCOR, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ibis Warszawa Centrum reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ibis Warszawa Centrum Hotel Warsaw
Ibis Hotel Warsaw

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing