We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Radisson Blu Sobieski Hotel Warsaw
Nearby Hotels
US$111
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$88
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$164
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$145
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$91
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$88
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$120
InterContinental
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$141
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$105
Sofitel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$211
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$132
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Metropol Hotel(Warsaw)(Great Value!)
US$54
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Novotel Warszawa Centrum(Warsaw)(Great Value!)
US$87
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$107
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$102
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (1,977)
Filter reviews
1,978 results
Traveller rating
723
878
262
75
40
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
723
878
262
75
40
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgarden viewold townbusiness class roomcity centrenice hotelbusiness trippublic transportbreakfast buffetbus stopreception staffcomfortable roomsbusiness hotelstandard roomhotel is situatedcentral stationchopin airportshopping mall
Filter
Updating list...
754 - 759 of 1,978 reviews
Reviewed 30 July 2014

I stayed here for 3 weeks for business. The room are designed with different styles on each floor, I recommended getting the floor with the Maritime theme, as feel the most luxurious out of the 4 styles. The breakfast is average, it was included in my rate, if it was not included i would have definitely had breakfast outside. Room and Bistro for dinner on the other hand was very good and gym facilities were adequate. The tourist area is probably a 20 -25 min walk away from the hotel.

Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
Thank Michael K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peter_Mikkelsen, General Manager at Radisson Blu Sobieski Hotel Warsaw, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2014

Dear Michael K

thank you for your review. Can it be that you stayed in the Radisson Blu Centrum and not in the Radisson Blu Sobieski. I am asking because we do not have 4 different themes in my hotel, but they do in The Radisson Blu Centrum.

Best regards

Peter B. Mikkelsen
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2014

I saw this tag line at the reception of the hotel, in bold characters ;) The first look to the hotel wasn't attractive at all, looks like an old building, but don't get by it. It has nice interiors, classy ambiance as like other Radisson properties. Nice breakfast spread, but you'll get bored having the same menu on everyday. Anyways, good room service, although I didn't have them to use much. Best part is it was near to office and near to the restaurants and the Centrum galleria. Overall good experience at a descent price.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank itz_Arnab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peter_Mikkelsen, General Manager at Radisson Blu Sobieski Hotel Warsaw, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2014

Dear itz_arnab

thank you very much for your review. I am glad you enjoyed it with us.

Best regards

Peter B. Mikkelsen
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2014

My first time to Warsaw was few days ago ,staying this Hotel in Centrum but you know Warsaw is a big city
Check in with a quick respons and services
Room are not too big but still okay , my room have a great view : City view . Location are close to Zlota tarasy and Warsaw train station ...just také a taxi around 5 minutes

Room clean , toilet clean with full amenities . They also provide a water boiler and free water in the room . Wifi ...the fastest speed i have in Poland
Breakfast are full of various and have a lot of fruits and breads

Will coming back for sure

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Davidoffbali
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peter_Mikkelsen, General Manager at Radisson Blu Sobieski Hotel Warsaw, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2014

Dear Davidoffbali

it was a pleasure reading your review

Thank you!

Best regards

Peter B. Mikkelsen
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2014

We were so pleasantly surprised because the outside and also the lifts were really OLD looking but the room was incredible. So comfortable, clean, spacious and renovated - with great heavy curtains that could be closed properly to keep the light out!
Breakfast was decent and the location although is a little far to walk into the Old Town is really only 5 tram stops away - very easy to get around.
They also provide complimentary bottled water which we found has not been consistent across the Radissons.
Our only criticism about this hotel was that we had put on our door "Do Not Disturb" when we ducked out for a little bit and when we came back, housekeeping had been through. We were a little disappointed with that.
But overall, a really lovely place to stay!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wisemonkeysabroad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peter_Mikkelsen, General Manager at Radisson Blu Sobieski Hotel Warsaw, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2014

Dear wisemonkeysabroad

I know what you mean the facade and the lifts are still to be refurbished and that makes you wonder sometimes, but I am very happy you enjoyed your stay.

Best regards

Peter B. Mikkelsen
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2014

well stayed with my son 2 nights, we had a suite with bedroom ( 616) and if you like ikea furniture its ok room, they have waterboiler in room but no cups?In morning we asked ( mariusz) to times that they should clean the room but nothing happened so we asked the reception that clean the room, then we waited over one hour and when we went to room nothing had been done, so the client has to do everything the personal dont follow up orders and it was very hot so not nice to wait, so Karolina K next time look that they really do something, the breakfast was great , the Fitness room could also do a facelift , but location ok and the Kantor office opposite the street gives good value.

Room Tip: room 616 if you like Ikea;)
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank kimmenHelsinki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peter_Mikkelsen, General Manager at Radisson Blu Sobieski Hotel Warsaw, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2014

Dear kimmenHelsinki

thank you for your feedback. I am very sorry that we did not find the time to clean your room as you requested.

Best regards

Peter B. Mikkelsen
General Manager

P.S. The cups you will find in the drawer in the cupboard underneath the boiler.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews