We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“nice, very comfortable”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Novotel Warszawa Centrum
Ranked #33 of 129 Hotels in Warsaw
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 16 July 2014

stayed in this hotel for two nights as part of a delegation. big hotel, nice room great view, very clean an quit. situatated in the center which is very nice, free wifi.
its a good place to be at as a base to explor warsaw.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank abigail a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (4,615)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,389 - 1,395 of 4,615 reviews

Reviewed 15 July 2014

This hotel is situated in the center with short way to the central. The hotel was clean,good value and everything worked well.
If you do not have breakfast included , I would not recommend it. The breakfast is ok, but at a steep price. You can get quite a luxury breakfast at the same price elsewhere in Warsaw .
I f you come by car they do not have parking at the hotel, but they have a deal with a parkhouse next to the hotel which cost about 20 euros for 24 hours.
You also have to dig deep to get any smile from the staff, but personally I think it is better this way than "overfriendly".

So all in all, thumbs up. But be aware of the breakfast that costs 17 euro per person. If you know Warsaw, you know that you can eat well breakfast / lunch for this.

Room Tip: As high as possible. Best view over the city.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Ines R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2014

Stayed here one night en route from Beijing to the UK.

Close to Warsaw Centralna station, 800m.

The bath in the first room flooded the floor but we were moved without question and very promptly.

Breakfast is good - all the bases are covered and good coffee.

It's a big hotel so there are literally thousands of people staying.

Rooms higher up are more expensive because of the view.

We were given a free late checkout so we were happy.

Room Tip: Lower down is cheaper and more accessible
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Sm0ky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2014

We spent one night in this hotel. All our remarks concerning additional towels and cleaning products were realised very quickly and efficiently. Very diversify menu in a restaurant. The only one problem we met it was incompetence on reception when we already left. Ms Oksana wanted doble charge me for me stay. When the situation was explained and clarified I did not hear a word like " I'm sorry".

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank zbigi13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2014

I would describe this as more three star than four although it did have a kettle. The rooms very very basic though but this is usual for novotels. Free wifi, good breakfast. The one downside was that we requested a twin room and got a double and it took quite a bit of sorting out and the keys were not working properly but the staff were helpful and sorted it in the end. Thanks for a great stay.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Andrew S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2014

This hotel is located across the large traffic circle from the palace of science and culture, a Stalin-era building that dominates the city skyline. It is well situated with really fine restaurants, shopping and historical locales close by. It is a relatively new hotel, stark and modern. The breakfast buffet was really wonderful, and included smoked fish, although on the second morning we were sent to a windowless room in the basement for our breakfast.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank art-travelerNewYork
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank Panagiotis A
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Warsaw hotels
Śródmieście Południowe
Mercure Warsaw Grand
Mercure Warsaw Grand
#14 of 129 in Warsaw
2,312 reviews
Polonia Palace Hotel
#4 of 129 in Warsaw
2,858 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Metropol Hotel
#32 of 129 in Warsaw
1,295 reviews
Śródmieście Południowe
Hampton by Hilton Warsaw City Centre
Śródmieście Południowe
H15 Boutique
H15 Boutique
#1 of 129 in Warsaw
742 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Novotel Warszawa Centrum? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Novotel Warszawa Centrum

Address: Marszalkowska 94/98, Warsaw 00-510, Poland (Formerly Forum Hotel)
Region: Poland > Central Poland > Mazovia Province > Warsaw > Śródmieście Południowe
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#15 Family Hotel in Warsaw
#20 Romantic Hotel in Warsaw
#21 Business Hotel in Warsaw
#23 Luxury Hotel in Warsaw
Price Range: £39 - £98 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Novotel Warszawa Centrum 4*
Number of rooms: 742
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Excellent conference facilities and WiFi internet make the Novotel Warsawa Centrum ideal for a business trip. This 4 star hotel in the heart of Warsaw is also perfect for your next holiday. Dine in a unique NovoSquare Lounge Bar serving excellent international and local cuisine. Relax or meet friends enjoying aromatic coffee and sweets in a relaxing NovoSquare Bar. Get a workout with a view in our wellness centre with gym and sauna on level 31. Close to the iconic Palace of Culture and Science and 500 m from the railway station with a convenient connection to the airport. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Accorhotels.com, getaroom.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Novotel Warszawa Centrum reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Novotel Warszawa Centrum Hotel Warsaw
Novotel Hotel Warsaw
Novotel Hotel Warszawa Centrum
Novotel Warsaw
Warsaw Novotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing