We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sheraton Warsaw Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$112
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$106
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$239
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$208
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$159
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$146
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$211
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$148
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$63
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Novotel Warszawa Centrum(Warsaw)(Great Value!)
US$67
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$63
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Metropol Hotel(Warsaw)(Great Value!)
US$88
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$58
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$133
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$119
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$146
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$99
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$61
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (1,559)
Filter reviews
1,559 results
Traveller rating
799
585
122
31
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
799
585
122
31
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsolive restaurantclub floorold townexcellent hotelnowy swiatlazienki parklobby bardeluxe roomfitness centerbusiness tripcomfortable bedscomfortable hotelbuffet breakfastrooms are largecentral locationinternetspg
Filter
Updating list...
556 - 561 of 1,559 reviews
Reviewed 13 June 2014

Sheraton's are not my usual preference, and was nominated by the conference organisers I was attending. Perfect for the conference at it was held in the hotel. Staff were efficient and attentive, service was good, facilities good, bar and restaurant too, gym a little too small for the amount of equipment, but that's a minor point. hotel is in a good location and only 20 minuted stroll to the Old Town. All in all a pleasant stay.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nic L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SheratonWarsaw, Manager at Sheraton Warsaw Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2014

Dear Nic L, Let me thank you for your nice rewiew of our hotel on TripAdvisor and for your stay in our hotel. I am happy to read that we were perfect location for the conference you have atended recently in Warsaw and that our hotel location as well as our facilities were up to your expectations. It would be nice to welcome you back in our hotel in the future also in private trip to Warsaw which has a lot to offer, starting from mentioned Old Town which is not far to our hotel walking by nicest street of the city - Nowy Swiat and finishing on Lazienki park with Palace on the Water in oposite direstion.
Hope to see you back
Artur Zawadzki
Executive Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2014

I have just returned from a three night business trip to Warsaw staying at the Sheraton.

Where the quality of service, food, customer care and facilities was high and my stay was without fault.

Luckily my room rate included free Wi-Fi as this would have been my only criticism......this need for large hotel chains to charge customers for internet access is annoying...but on this occasion not an issue.

Breakfast in the main restaurant and evening meals in 'some place else' were exceptional...although I'd have welcomed a slightly more attentive coffee service in the morning.

All in all a great hotel, reasonably central and with exceptionally high standards.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Andrea D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SheratonWarsaw, Manager at Sheraton Warsaw Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2014

Dear Andrea D, Thank you for your stay in Sheraton Warsaw Hotel and your great feedback posted about it on TripAdvisor. I am happy our services including accomodation, breakfast offer and evening Some Place Else dinners were matching your expectations. I am also glad our locatioon was noted as our high benefit. We all will be waiting to serve you again whenever your plans will bring you to Eatsaw again.
Best regards from Warsaw
Artur Zawadzki
Executive Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2014

Lovely hotel. It had a classy atmosphere. The staff were very helpful. They knew English. The room was spacious. The location was very good. The internet was extra so I used it free in the lobby. The price was quite reasonable for the room. Our breakfast was not included but there was a market and bakery directly across the street.

Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
1  Thank HarveyAs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SheratonWarsaw, Manager at Sheraton Warsaw Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2014

Dear HarveyAs, I am trully glad your stay in our hotel have meet your expectations. I am happy also to see five stars notes for our hotel in your rewiev. Thank you for this and for your warm words about our hotel, our associates and the serwices.
We will be waiting to serve you again whenever your plans will bring you to \warsaw again.
Best regards
Artur Zawadzki
Executive Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2014

This hotel is placed very nicely in order to walk the city. 25min to old town, 10 minutes to restaurants and close to 3 city parks. One park had nice place to have a beer and kielbasa and then walk it off.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ted R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SheratonWarsaw, Manager at Sheraton Warsaw Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2014

Dear Ted R, I am happy to read that you have enjoyed your stay with us and liked our hotel neghbourhood full of parks and nice places to be. We will be happy to serve you again whenever your travel plans will bring you back to Warsaw.
Best regards
Artur Zawadzki
Executive Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2014

The hotel is located close to the downtown area and easy to walk to that area with shopping and things to do, plus a small mall. But the hotel is not where most of the tourism is, which is the Old Town area. The Old Town is a huge place where walking tours and eateries and things are and is the place to be in Warsaw. A quick taxi ride to the Old Town from the hotel is easy enough. The hotel is very nice, newer and well maintained. Nice rooms and bathrooms. Comfortable Sweet Sleeper beds and well equipped gym and full service restaurant. Free Breakfast for Platinum Members such as myself. This is really a great hotel and very easy to get around the city in a taxi and close enough to everything should you choose to walk around the downtown area. Would definitely stay again.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Larry8241
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SheratonWarsaw, Manager at Sheraton Warsaw Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 June 2014

Dear Larry8241, I owe you a favour for this great title :)
Thank you for your stay and those excellent notes about us.
Will be waiting to welcome you back again personally
Best regards
Artur Zawadzki
Executive Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews