We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,670)
Filter reviews
1,670 results
Traveller rating
851
628
133
32
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
851
628
133
32
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviews olive restaurant club floor old town excellent hotel nowy swiat lazienki park lobby bar deluxe room fitness center business trip comfortable beds comfortable hotel breakfast buffet rooms are large central location embassies internet
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 1,670 reviews
Reviewed 8 October 2018 via mobile

Room was very comfortable and the bed was possibly the most comfortable bed I’ve slept in. Plenty of USB charging points available, which is great. One of my bugbears in hotels is lack of charging points so it was great to see 2 USB points next to the bed on each side.

Area is lovely with high end shops nearby. It’s a bit of a walk to the old town but it’s a pleasant walk past churches and the palace.

Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank TravellingCG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2018

Very nice hotel in the heart of Warsaw. We arrived in the morning, but they worked to get us a room quickly. The room was very large even with a desk and chaise lounge. There was a 60" TV on the wall. Bathroom was medium size and had nice tile work. There was even a scale (measured in kilos). Look for the crystal chandelier as you enter!

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Timothy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2018

My wife and I were here, with another couple, and came in one day early before the tour starts. We stayed at a total of 6 hotels, and while the last hotel was also very good, this was the best!
Service people very helpful and just about all spoke English fluently and readily understood. Buffet breakfast was good and enough variety... though looking back, most of the hotels had the same food, so by the time a week or less goes by, you'll probably be tired of the 'same ole', same ole'".
Nice complementary 2 bottles of water in the room.
Hotel is very centrally located, and Old Town is less than a mile away, very easy walking as there are many attractions, shops, and restaurants on the way there. Just walk out the hotel, turn right and walk along the main street - and all along the straight line there, all kinds of restaurants and shops. See Holy Cross Church, Presidential Palace, University of Warsaw, Bristol Hotel, and many other churches along the way, Cultural Museum, Bristol Hotel, Fake Palm Tree, etc.
It is close to bus stops, as well as the US Embassy and the Reagan Statue across the street.
I apologize for some of the the B&W photos - my camera got accidentally turned to SCN setting, I noticed it, turned back to Auto, and somewhere along the way, it got turned again SCN... Didn't realize how the photos would have turned out, else would have retaken it.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank dragon789wv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2018

Great location...a short walk to old town and so many restaurants, cafes and shops to choose from that are in walking distance. The room was very nice and spacious. The bed was awesome!! Especially after a long flight there's nothing better than sinking into an incredible bed. Breakfast was good. A hotel I would definitely recommend and revisit.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank julieaelder
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2018 via mobile

My husband and i stayed there for two nights.
The receptionists were very helpful.
Spacious room and great location.
The breakfast was wonderful.
A lot of choices.
The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Highly recommended

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank VeredD10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews