We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Warsowa Radissont”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Radisson Blu Centrum Hotel Warszawa
Ranked #23 of 127 Hotels in Warsaw
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 1 June 2014

This hotel is a nice choice for staying at Warsaw and visit the town. Breakfast is excellent and rooms are good. Also near is located the Central station and a good commercial center. The price is adequate for the quality.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu Hotels
1  Thank Olga S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ada R, Director of Sales at Radisson Blu Centrum Hotel Warszawa, responded to this reviewResponded 3 June 2014

We thank you very much for your comments, we do appreciate , regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (2,002)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

639 - 645 of 2,003 reviews

Reviewed 29 May 2014

We flew LOT Polish Airlines from Chicago to Switzerland and Czech Republic taking us through Warsaw so decided to see the town. I was upgraded to the Business Class room, wow, it is like an apartment. Two toilets, separate shower and bath tub, dual sinks, two televisions and a walk-in closet. The only complainant would be the "king bed" is the European style of two single beds pushed together. Onsite Ferdy's restaurant was great. The breakfast was the best I've ever had in Europe.

Room Tip: While looking to stretch my legs I found a market within two blocks. Go right walking out of the hot...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Mark G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ada R, Director of Sales at Radisson Blu Centrum Hotel Warszawa, responded to this reviewResponded 3 June 2014

We are happy to hear your commensts with regards to our Hotel and the restaurant.
We do thank you very much and look forward to host you again, regards ,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2014

I spent one night at the Radission as a layover before an early flight out of Warsaw.
The hotel is centrally located, within easy walking distance of "old Warsaw" and other landmarks.
The lobby is bright and modern and the check-in process quick.
As a "Carlton Club" gold member, I got upgraded to a "Business" room, inexplicably located on the 3rd floor, with a view of an air conditioning unit on the next building. The room was large, well equiped, with a practical desk and free wifi - but no view. My associates who were not upgraded, had "standard" rooms on upper floors which offered wonderful views of the city.
Dinner at the lobby restaurant "Ferdys" was terrific. We sat ourside and enjoyed Polish cusine. I had wild boar pasta and it was delicious.
The hotel also offers a airport transfer servie for 60 Polish Zlotys, around $20, which is far superior to a taxi which is about $2 less. Plan on 30 minutes for the trip to the airport.

Room Tip: Request an upper floor as the views are terrifc. Lower floors (including the busienss floor) have no...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank wearybones
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ada R, Director of Sales at Radisson Blu Centrum Hotel Warszawa, responded to this reviewResponded 3 June 2014

We thank you very much for your comments. We are very happy to hear that your stay with was pleasant, we do appreciate your feedback . We de belive that we will have a pleasure of hosting you in the future, regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2014

The Radisson Blu Centrum offers an excellent location, just 20 minutes walk to the old city centre and close to the Railway Station. Very good rooms, efficient staff, remarkable value-for-monay ratio. The restaurant quality is high and prices reasonable.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dario C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ada R, Director of Sales at Radisson Blu Centrum Hotel Warszawa, responded to this reviewResponded 3 June 2014

We are very greatfull for your comments, we do appreciate your feedback, we thank you very much , regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2014

I read some reviews that complained about noise and lots of teenagers running around. I saw none of that. There was also a review about large touring companies coming in as well, I never saw that. What I did see was a medical doctors conference happening and lots of international people staying at the hotel.
The breakfast was decent and I paid the extra 100PLN per night to be upgraded to business rooms that included the breakfast. It was a no brainer. The breakfast itself was 90PLN.

The rooms are of decent size but it did show wear and a need of updates and changes to the carpet.

The location isn't bad just know make sure you really understand where you are on the map.

The staff is friendly and they all spoke English which was a big plus.

Room Tip: For long stays (more than 3 nights) Get the business rooms if you can. They include free in-room mo...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank canada_dude8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ada R, Director of Sales at Radisson Blu Centrum Hotel Warszawa, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2014

Thank you very much for taking your time and writing your comments, we do appreciate your feedback, hoping for hosting you again, best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2014

Excellent staff, clean hotel, good free wifi in the rooms.Very close to the main square of the old city. Rooms need renovation,but clean.Many restarants in the area,a shopping mall close.Excellent value for money.Would stay there again.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alexandra P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ada R, Director of Sales at Radisson Blu Centrum Hotel Warszawa, responded to this reviewResponded 3 June 2014

Thank you very much for your comments, We are looking forward hosting you again,
regards ,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2014 via mobile

The rooms seemed nice and modern and chic until two members of our group were injured on the automatic closing bathroom door.
This needs to be addressed.
The breakfast buffet was good.
And members of the staff did speak English.

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Cindy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dorota L, Manager at Radisson Blu Centrum Hotel Warszawa, responded to this reviewResponded 19 May 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time and sharing your comments.
However, I would like to point that we DO NOT have any automatic bathroom door in Radisson Blu Centrum Hotel in Warsaw.
Please contact the hotel directly to explore the issue further.
Kind regards

Dorota Lesiewicz
Director of Operations
Radisson Blu Centrum Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Warsaw hotels
The Westin Warsaw
#10 of 127 in Warsaw
2,329 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Warsaw Marriott Hotel
#16 of 127 in Warsaw
2,775 reviews
Śródmieście Południowe
Mercure Warsaw Grand
Mercure Warsaw Grand
#14 of 127 in Warsaw
2,243 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Radisson Blu Centrum Hotel Warszawa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Radisson Blu Centrum Hotel Warszawa

Address: ul. Grzybowska 24, Warsaw 00-132, Poland
Phone Number:
Region: Poland > Central Poland > Mazovia Province > Warsaw
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#8 Spa Hotel in Warsaw
#11 Family Hotel in Warsaw
#17 Business Hotel in Warsaw
#17 Romantic Hotel in Warsaw
#19 Luxury Hotel in Warsaw
Price Range: £58 - £206 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Radisson Blu Centrum Hotel Warszawa 5*
Number of rooms: 311
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Perfectly located in the heart of the business district as well as tourist area of Warsaw, the five-star Radisson Blu Centrum Hotel welcomes both business and leisure travelers. The most interesting places in Warsaw are all within close reach of the Hotel. We are steps away from the Palace of Culture and Science, one of the biggest congress centre, as well as historic Old Town and the Royal Castle. Extraordinary shopping centre and the city's liveliest bars and cafes district is within walking distance. We offer 311 rooms including Business Class rooms, stylish Executive suites and luxurious Presidential Suite which are a perfect combination of comfort and technology. Free Broadband including wireless Internet access is available in all rooms and in public areas. Each room has individually controlled air conditioning and personal safe, TV, pay video channels, mini bar, tea and coffee making facilities, iron and ironing board. Smoking rooms and rooms for disabled guests are available upon request. For more details please contact our reception desk. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Rezidor, Prestigia, Odigeo, Travel Republic (UK), getaroom.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, LateRooms, HotelsClick, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Radisson Blu Centrum Hotel Warszawa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Radisson Blu Centrum Hotel, Warsaw Hotel Warsaw
Radisson Warsaw
Warsaw Radisson

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing