We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Warsaw Experience”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Radisson Blu Centrum Hotel Warszawa
Ranked #24 of 127 Hotels in Warsaw
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 23 August 2014

Radisson Blu Centrum Hotel, Warsaw
We stayed there for 6 nights. The room was on the 8 floor with a very nice view overlooking the city in the direction of the Palace of Culture and Science. The palace is very nicely lighted in the evening and during the night. The room defined as business room was very comfortable including a coffee maker, kettle, bar, iron and free internet. The bathroom was nice and very clean. The staff at the reception was very helpful. As we are vegan we didn't dine at the hotel restaurant, but it looked very nice with a good choice of foods. The location was very good for us. It is located a five minute walk from the Market “Hala Mirowska on the aleja Jana Pawła II 27 (Plac Mirowski 1)” were you can get fruits, vegetables, local breads, and lots of other stuff. A 7 minute walk from the hotel On the aleja Jana Pawła II 36C , behind the building (there is a sign on the street) there is a vegan restaurant the “Vega - restauracja wegetariańska”
The old city is a 20 to 30 minute walk from the hotel. But if you prefer you can take the tramway for 2 stops (3.4Zl cost of the ticket, about 1 $). We loved to stay at the Radisson Blue Center and recommend it warmly.
Ask for the higher floors, with the view of the Palace of Culture and Science.

Room Tip: Ask for the higher floors, with the view of the Palace of Culture and Science.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Syoma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dorota L, Manager at Radisson Blu Centrum Hotel Warszawa, responded to this reviewResponded 25 August 2014

Dear Syoma,

Thank you very much for placing such detailed and nice review.
We are delighted to read your comments and very happy to find that you “loved your stay” at Radisson Blu Centrum hotel.
We do appreciate that you recommend us to other travelers .
We hope to have a chance to welcome you back soon and have a little chat in person.
We wish you all the best.

With kind regards,

Dorota Lesiewicz
Director of Operations
Radisson Blu Centrum Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,993)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

582 - 588 of 1,993 reviews

Reviewed 22 August 2014

I stayed 3 nights, Location excellent, cultural palaces, central station, King's Road, the old town, all walking distance,busınes rooms large and comfortable., the hotel's private taxi is very expensive, I do not recommend never,

Room Tip: a bit expensive,
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank hamdibagbozan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dorota L, Manager at Radisson Blu Centrum Hotel Warszawa, responded to this reviewResponded 25 August 2014

Dear Hamdibagbozan,

Thank you very much for taking the time and placing your review.
We do appreciate your feedback and comments.
Looking forward to welcome you back in the near future.

With kind regards,
Dorota Lesiewicz
Director of Operations
Radisson Blu Centrum Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2014 via mobile

Stayed for a couple of nights with a group from India.
The property is well appointed though the lobby is a bit cramped.
Check-In and Check-out were a breeze.
Rooms were spacious, comfy and well laid out.
Free wifi in the room was great.
Breakfast was sumptous and had plenty of variety.
Souvenir shop was a bit pricey.
Walking distance from the iconic National palace of culture and various shopping malls.
Airport also not far off.
Various dining options around, of notable mention is the Bombay Masala restaurant for Indian cuisine across the road.

Stayed: August 2014, travelled with friends
Thank avranga
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dorota L, Manager at Radisson Blu Centrum Hotel Warszawa, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2014

Dear Avranga,

Thank you very much for your complementing review and warm words.
Our guests’ satisfaction is what we as a team aim for and keeps us motivated for further efforts.
I shall be happy to meet you in person during your next stay.
Wishing you all the best and looking forward to welcome you back in the near future.

Kind regards
Dorota Lesiewicz Director of Operations Radisson Blu Centrum Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2014

This hotel has everything you need if you'd like to visit Warsaw. Very good location, walking distance to most interesting places in Warsaw, swimming pool, fitness center, breakfast was average but tasty. Business class room with ironing board, kettle and coffee machine - everything you need. Very kind and helpful staff.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Malkolek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dorota L, Manager at Radisson Blu Centrum Hotel Warszawa, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2014

Dear Malkolek,
Many thanks for your opinion and warm words towards Radisson Blu Centrum Hotel.
We are very happy to hear you found here everything what you needed.
We hope to welcome you back again in the near future.
With kind regards
Dorota Lesiewicz
Director of Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2014

We stayed at the Radisson for two days in August. The lobby is really modern and nice, but a bit misleading in terms of what the rooms will be. We were on the second floor and the room was spacious and quiet. That being said, it was a bit shabby, the bed wasn't that comfortable, and the amenities left a little bit to be desired. Breakfast was fine. The location is the reason to stay here. I would have expected a little bit more for a Radisson.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Where_II
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dorota L, Manager at Radisson Blu Centrum Hotel Warszawa, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2014

Dear Where_II,
Thank you for your sharing your comments towards our property. I am happy to hear that you like the design of our lobby in which I was personally involved and that you enjoyed the breakfast. The rejuvenation of the rooms is in our thoughts. As the location of the hotel will not change, I do trust we will be still your first choice during your next visit to Warsaw.
With best regards
Dorota Lesiewicz
Director of Operations
Radisson Blu Centrum Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2014

The hotel is modern and comfortable, although I found the bed a bit hard. Pillows and comforter were fine. The bathroom was fine with good am empties. Our room on the sixth floor was very quiet. The staff speaks English and were very pleasant to deal with. Breakfast was average for this class of hotel. Internet is free in your room. It would be a 4 1/2 star for me if is was closer to the tourist area. It's a good 20-30 minute walk, depending on which part you are trying to reach.

Stayed: August 2014, travelled with friends
1  Thank Crcb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dorota L, Manager at Radisson Blu Centrum Hotel Warszawa, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2014

Dear Crcb,

Thank you for taking the time and sharing your opinion.
There is not a lot we can do about the location :-) , therefore we are glad to read that your stay has been pleasant and you appreciate our service.
Looking forward to welcome you back,

With kind regards

Dorota Lesiewicz
Director of Operations
Radisson Blu Centrum Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2014 via mobile

We stayed at the hotel 4 nights early August. One of the more luxurious hotels. From the outside it does not look fancy but once entering immediately feel and see the beauty of the hotel. We arrived early in the morning and we got a room right away. Large room with all amenities, safe, mini bar, kettle with coffee and tea variety, two bottles of water and even ironing boards. Excellent breakfast, with a variety of options! Lovely hotel staff always willing to help. Hotel location fifteen minutes walk to the center we asked for late check-out and we have confirmed no extra charge! Definitely a high class hotel!!

Stayed: August 2014, travelled with friends
Thank אהרון א
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ada R, Director of Sales at Radisson Blu Centrum Hotel Warszawa, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2014

We thank you very much for your comments, we do appreciate , with best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Warsaw hotels
The Westin Warsaw
#11 of 127 in Warsaw
2,317 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Warsaw Marriott Hotel
#16 of 127 in Warsaw
2,737 reviews
Śródmieście Południowe
Mercure Warsaw Grand
Mercure Warsaw Grand
#13 of 127 in Warsaw
2,215 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Radisson Blu Centrum Hotel Warszawa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Radisson Blu Centrum Hotel Warszawa

Address: ul. Grzybowska 24, Warsaw 00-132, Poland
Phone Number:
Region: Poland > Central Poland > Mazovia Province > Warsaw
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#8 Spa Hotel in Warsaw
#16 Family Hotel in Warsaw
#17 Business Hotel in Warsaw
#17 Romantic Hotel in Warsaw
#20 Luxury Hotel in Warsaw
Price Range: £58 - £204 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Radisson Blu Centrum Hotel Warszawa 5*
Number of rooms: 311
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Perfectly located in the heart of the business district as well as tourist area of Warsaw, the five-star Radisson Blu Centrum Hotel welcomes both business and leisure travelers. The most interesting places in Warsaw are all within close reach of the Hotel. We are steps away from the Palace of Culture and Science, one of the biggest congress centre, as well as historic Old Town and the Royal Castle. Extraordinary shopping centre and the city's liveliest bars and cafes district is within walking distance. We offer 311 rooms including Business Class rooms, stylish Executive suites and luxurious Presidential Suite which are a perfect combination of comfort and technology. Free Broadband including wireless Internet access is available in all rooms and in public areas. Each room has individually controlled air conditioning and personal safe, TV, pay video channels, mini bar, tea and coffee making facilities, iron and ironing board. Smoking rooms and rooms for disabled guests are available upon request. For more details please contact our reception desk. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Prestigia, Booking.com, Agoda, Odigeo, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Expedia, HotelsClick, Ebookers, LateRooms, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Radisson Blu Centrum Hotel Warszawa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Radisson Blu Centrum Hotel, Warsaw Hotel Warsaw
Radisson Warsaw
Warsaw Radisson

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing