We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$119
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$112
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$221
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$149
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$94
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$92
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Novotel Warszawa Centrum(Warsaw)(Great Value!)
US$67
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$62
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$90
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$72
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Radisson Blu Sobieski Hotel Warsaw(Warsaw)(Great Value!)
US$91
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$57
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 28% below average rates

The price you found is 28% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$79/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$116
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$97
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$83
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$77
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$464
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (3,257)
Filter reviews
3,257 results
Traveller rating
2,323
729
140
39
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,323
729
140
39
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstop floorswimming poolharp playerthe club loungegreat hotelpillow menuold towncorner roomhard rock cafehealth clubshopping mallnespresso machinean upgradegreat roomtrain stationstandard roomfive star hotel
Filter
Updating list...
1,220 - 1,225 of 3,257 reviews
Reviewed 10 January 2014

Our room was amazing. We had an upgraded room looking at the entire downtown. The room was very large, especially in Europe's standard. The staff was very helpful and friendly. The location was great and it's only about 5-20 minutes to everything. Can't ask for a better location. However, I have a couple of issues, not major, but more of an annoyance. First, the comforter was a little too small. It was exactly the size of the bed, which makes it a little small when there are two people under it. And second, the drainage on the bathroom sink was a little slow. It would fill up about halfway, just washing my face. Other than those minor issues, we had a great stay and will definitely return if we visit Warsaw again.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Aaron W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ICWarszawa, General Manager at InterContinental Warszawa, responded to this reviewResponded 13 January 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for the 5 star review and choosing InterContinental Warszawa as your preferred accommodation.
We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed our rooms, staff and location.
Additionally please accept our sincere apology for the shortcomings you experienced. Please rest assured that we have noted your comments and will endeavour to ensure your next stay with us is a comfortable one.
We hope to see you again in the not-so-distant future!

Kind regards,

Marten Schoenrock

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2014

we travel very often and stayed at this hotel in two occasions,its not one of the best intercontinental,but super value,good service,fantastic view and a super pool on the 43 floor,definitely a nice place to stay .

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank alex m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ICWarszawa, General Manager at InterContinental Warszawa, responded to this reviewResponded 13 January 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for posting a review of our property and recommend IC Warszawa in such a nice way.
Your words state a great value for me and the entire team. We are happy and proud that our everyday's work is visible and reflects on our guests’ satisfaction and good impressions in memory when you leave.
That's very important and power giving to all of us.
Thank you.
Hoping to welcome you again in the not too distant future.

Kind regards,

Marten Schoenrock

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2014 via mobile

Fantastic value! Staff were so professional, rooms were fabulous with amazing views of the city. I will never forget the views from the pool, incredible. Breakfast was lovely and location was excellent. Highly recommended, great stay.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank truthteller_9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ICWarszawa, General Manager at InterContinental Warszawa, responded to this reviewResponded 13 January 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for posting a review of our property, we appreciate the time you have taken.
We are more than happy to note that your experience lived up to your expectations. Your excellent review regarding our rooms, breakfast, staff and views makes us proud that our everyday's work is visible and reflects on our guests’ satisfaction.

Thank you once again for your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you again at InterContinental Warszawa.

Kind regards,

Marten Schoenrock

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2014 via mobile

We stayed at this hotel for one night. The room was huge (we received an upgrade through Ambassador) with as great view. Great selection for breakfast, which was included in the room rate. Unfortunately we did not get a chance to visit the pool on the top floor..

Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank Anatoly S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ICWarszawa, General Manager at InterContinental Warszawa, responded to this reviewResponded 13 January 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for posting a review of our property, we appreciate the time you have taken.
Your kind comments are very much appreciated and serve as a reward for all of us.

Thank you once again for your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you again at InterContinental Warszawa.

Kind regards,

Marten Schoenrock

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2013 via mobile

My partner and I enjoyed three nights at this wonderful hotel between Christmas and New Year.
We loved the harpist in the Downtown Restaurant at breakfast. And what a great meal that was- despite the long wait for toast!
We ate in the Platter restaurant and relaxed in the bar. What a credit the staff are to the manager and group! They were friendly, efficient and thoughtful.
Loved the pool on the 43rd floor! Are all the Intercontinental hotels as outstanding?

L

Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
1  Thank JanetBlair
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ICWarszawa, General Manager at InterContinental Warszawa, responded to this reviewResponded 8 January 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for posting a review of our property, we appreciate the time you have taken.
Your kind comments are very much appreciated and serve as a reward for all of us.
Your excellent review regarding our restaurants and our pool makes us proud that our everyday's work is visible and reflects on our guests’ satisfaction.

Thank you once again for your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you again at InterContinental Warszawa.

Kind regards,

Marten Schoenrock

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews