We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“AMAZING hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Mamaison Hotel Le Regina Warsaw
Ranked #7 of 126 Hotels in Warsaw
Certificate of Excellence
London
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“AMAZING hotel”
Reviewed 14 July 2013 via mobile

We stayed here for five nights for my brothers wedding in July and were blown away by the hotel. Their service was fantastic and the staff were accommodating to the nth degree. Nothing was an issue and they were beyond helpful. The hotel is well situated and a very quick walk into the old town central square. The rooms were a good size and well presented. If I ever return to Warsaw or am asked for a recommendation then Maimasson le Regina will be at the top of my list.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank RichardCohen86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mamaison_Le_Regina, General Manager at Mamaison Hotel Le Regina Warsaw, responded to this review, 19 July 2013
Dear RichardCohen86,

Thank you for such a praise, I’m happy to hear that your recent stay in the boutique Mamaison Hotel Le Regina made your visit to Warsaw an unforgettable one!

Thank you for sharing the comment on the service. It is our highest priority therefore I’m glad to hear our professional associates were “beyond helpful”. We’re so lucky to have such a dedicated and helpful Team!

I’d be happy to meet you during your next stay with us! Looking forward to greeting you soon,

Kindest regards,

Agnieszka Tucharz
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,226 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    890
    242
    61
    18
    15
See reviews for
140
484
96
262
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (150)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 July 2013

We loved our stay at Regina. It was perfect. Location is in quiet street in the Old Town. Wonderful staff, beautiful pool and sauna, delicious breakfast and service was 5 star. Hotel layout was superb.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank margaret201
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mamaison_Le_Regina, General Manager at Mamaison Hotel Le Regina Warsaw, responded to this review, 17 July 2013
Dear margaret201,

Thank you for this short yet detailed feedback, we very much appreciate your opinion after the recent stay in our boutique hotel!

I’m glad to hear you have enjoyed all our facilities and services.
I hope you would visit us again in the near future!

Kindest regards,

Agnieszka Tucharz
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Juan, Puerto Rico
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 July 2013

Very important: It is NEXT, NOT in the old town. It's located in a quiet street 5 to 7 minutes walking distance from the real action in the old town. It is elegant, classy and sophisticated with a well trained staff and wonderful service. Rooms and bathrooms are comfortable and spacious with a good WIFI service and complimentary bottle of water. It offer a relaxing ambience. (Actually, too relaxing for me... almost boring). If you are looking for location, Bristol hotel should be a better option. But if you prefer having relaxing time this is your option.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank DamarisseM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mamaison_Le_Regina, General Manager at Mamaison Hotel Le Regina Warsaw, responded to this review, 17 July 2013
Dear DamarisseM,

Thank you for taking time and sharing your feedback with us.

I’m glad to hear you enjoyed your stay in Le Regina. Our boutique hotel is located in the quiet area of the Old Town and this particular part is called the New Town (it’s behind the historical city walls). You have mentioned the Old Town Square (or market) 5-7 minute walk from Le Regina, which is a touristic attraction and is famous for the Warsaw Mermaid monument with the fountain as well as offers multiple restaurant options.

Thank you for pointing out the relaxing atmosphere you could experience during your stay
And complimentary WiFi we offer to all our Guests throughout the hotel. I’m also happy to hear that all our associates were professional and helpful.

I hope you would visit Le Regina upon your next visit to Warsaw and try our fine dining La Rotisserie restaurant. It's an unforgettable experience!

Kindest regards,

Agnieszka Tucharz
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ghent, Belgium
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
Reviewed 8 July 2013

Hotel Le Regina is toprange ! The hotel very well situated to visit Warsaw, near the old town in a dead-end-street. Very quiet and full of charm, decoration is very tasteful. Breakfast is very good but expensive (26€ pp). The restaurant of the hotel The Rotisserie is a Michelin recommanded restaurant. We did not eat there because it was fully booked that night. There's an indoor pool, which is small but very clean and after a day of sightseeing it is refreshing to take a plunge into the pool. The room was very spacious and very clean also the bathroom.

Room Tip: We had room nr 3 on the groundfloor. Giving out on the backgarden it was very quiet. The only minus...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Anne Gael V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mamaison_Le_Regina, General Manager at Mamaison Hotel Le Regina Warsaw, responded to this review, 10 July 2013
Dear Anne Gael V,

Thank you for your comment, I’m happy to hear that you have very much enjoyed your recent stay in the boutique Mamaison Hotel Le Regina.

The décor and architecture are unique, it’s been an individual project connecting the historic charm with the modern facilities. We offer the spacious and bright rooms and suites, cozy relaxation area with the swimming pool and sauna and “last but no least” - outstanding La Rotisserie restaurant. It is recommended by the Michelin and during the summer season it expands into a lovely patio. Our Chef Paweł Oszczyk and Sommelier Champion of Poland 2013, Andrzej Strzelczyk, will turn each meal into a culinary feast!

The breakfast cost is EUR 23 per person and it offers a wide range of hot and cold dishes as well as the Polish cheese and cold cuts selection.

I would be happy to meet you gain upon your next visit to Mamaison Hotel Le Regina

Kindest regards,
Agnieszka Tucharz
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sydney, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 July 2013

This is my favourite hotel in the whole world. Well worth the price. It is amazing value for what you get. I have now stayed there 4 times. It is right next to the old town. Staff were amazing and the rooms are fit for a king. While we were waiting to get our room ready, we were given complimentary drinks. Then told we were given an upgrade so we could have more room for our children. At dinner we were given a complimentary meal for tasting. The rooms are well appointed and beautiful. If you are looking for a very cool chic and fun place to stay. this is it. We not not like the big hotels. I have asked the locals and they say the restaurant has the best food in town.

Say no more!

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank lifesanadventure5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mamaison_Le_Regina, General Manager at Mamaison Hotel Le Regina Warsaw, responded to this review, 4 July 2013
Dear lifesanadventure5,

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us,
it’s absolutely fantastic to read your comment reflecting how much you have enjoyed your stay in our boutique hotel.

All our individually designed rooms and suites offer space and comfort, while the restaurant La Rotisserie, as you said, is a must on the fine dining map of Warsaw. I’m very happy to learn that our associates were not only helpful, but foremost – friendly and open minded.
I’m proud to have such great people on board!

We all hope to greet the whole your family in the near future,

Kindest regards,

Agnieszka Tucharz
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Warsaw, Poland
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
Reviewed 1 July 2013

Great hotel in a great location, almost in the middle of old town, many restaurants, cafes in the vicinity. Short taxi ride to the business district. Great service! Prefessional! amazing design, tastefull decoration, friendly but pricey.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Daniel S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mamaison_Le_Regina, General Manager at Mamaison Hotel Le Regina Warsaw, responded to this review, 4 July 2013
Dear Daniel S,

Thank you for your feedback after the recent stay in Mamaison Hotel Le Regina Warsaw!
It’s great to hear you have enjoyed the hotel location and its neighborhood as well as all our services.

We do hope to host you again in the near future, do not miss the opportunity of a great culinary experience and book a table in the award winning La Rotisserie restaurant, where our Chef Paweł Oszczyk serves top menu paired with finest wines by the Sommelier Champion of Poland 2013, Andrzej Strzelczyk.

I’m looking forward to welcoming you soon!

Kindest regards,
Agnieszka Tucharz
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Los Angeles, California
Level 2 Contributor
2 reviews
Reviewed 30 June 2013

My band just completed our first European tour in and we were fairly tired. 4-8 hours a day in a van and 4-5 hours a sleep a night will tax anyone, but 100% worth the amazing feeling of a show in a new city every night. After our final show is Poznan, the band went our separate ways. Some of the guys flew back to Los Angeles and the rest decided to explore Europe a little more. Our merch guy and I decided to venture to Warsaw and Krakow. We were only in Warsaw for one night, but the Mamaison Hotel was EXACTLY what we needed. The hotel was beautiful and quiet. The staff was FIRST RATE and so friendly. We were greeted with smiles and felt right at home. The room was quite comfortable and the bathroom was wicked nice. The staff recommended various restaurants, provided directions, and helped us coordinate with a tour guide the following day. I hope to see the Mamaison one day soon.

  • Stayed July 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ajkay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mamaison_Le_Regina, General Manager at Mamaison Hotel Le Regina Warsaw, responded to this review, 10 July 2013
Dear ajkay,

Thank you for sharing such a positive feedback with us! It’s wonderful to hear that you have enjoyed your stay in our boutique hotel.

Professional service is amongst our highest priorities that’s why I’m very happy to learn
that our associates were helpful and friendly during your stay with us. In this beautiful, perfectly located hotel we offer all the modern facilities (including free WiFi) and most important – wonderful staff! Let me share your marvelous comments with them.

I’m looking forward to meeting you upon your next visit to Mamaison Le Regina Hotel

Kindest regards,
Agnieszka Tucharz
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Warsaw hotels
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Polonia Palace Hotel
#4 of 126 in Warsaw
2,675 reviews
Śródmieście Południowe
H15 Boutique
H15 Boutique
#1 of 126 in Warsaw
665 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Mamaison Hotel Le Regina Warsaw? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Mamaison Hotel Le Regina Warsaw

Property: Mamaison Hotel Le Regina Warsaw
Address: ul. Koscielna 12 | 00-218 Warsaw, Warsaw 00-218, Poland
Phone Number:
Region: Poland > Central Poland > Mazovia Province > Warsaw
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Romantic Hotel in Warsaw
#7 Business Hotel in Warsaw
#7 Luxury Hotel in Warsaw
#15 Family Hotel in Warsaw
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:5 star — Mamaison Hotel Le Regina Warsaw 5*
Number of rooms: 61
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
One of the most unique Warsaw hotels, the upscale deluxe Mamaison Hotel Le Regina is also amongst the best hotels in Warsaw and welcomes you to the heart of this vibrant, cultural city. Set within the historic Mokrowski Palace, the hotel is a destination in its own right. Expertly blending historic charm with chic and modern interior design, today the romantic Warsaw boutique hotel offers excellent facilities, comfortable surroundings and top-class accommodation. It has all the amenities you would expect from one of the most esteemed Poland hotels, and all not far away from the central train station and airport. Mamaison Hotel Le Regina boasts: Easy access to city tourist attractions, 58 individually decorated rooms, 3 unique suites, Conference rooms for up to 120 people, Floor space between 25-115sqm, Fine dining at La Rotisserie Restaurant with summer patio, A safety deposit box, 24-hour Room Service, Individually-regulated air-conditioning, Laundry and ironing services, Free Wi-Fi and high speed internet, Relaxation facilities with swimming pool, sauna and massage room. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Odigeo, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and Evoline ltd so you can book your Mamaison Hotel Le Regina Warsaw reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Mamaison Le Regina Warsaw
Hotel Mamaison Le Regina

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing